Venues

Organisers

West Midlands Tickets

Thursday 2nd November 17

Speed Dating

The Swan (Stourbridge)

Sunday 5th November 17

Toasters

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 9th November 17

CULTURE

Arches Venue, Coventry

Wednesday 15th November 17

Thursday 16th November 17

Sunday 19th November 17

UK Subs

Arches Venue, Coventry

Monday 20th November 17

Wednesday 22nd November 17

Thursday 23rd November 17

Sunday 3rd December 17

Sunday 17th December 17

Wednesday 20th December 17

Thursday 21st December 17

BIG XMAS PARTY

THE ROYAL HOTEL SUTTON COLDFIELD

Saturday 30th December 17

Monday 1st January 18

Friday 5th January 18

Saturday 6th January 18

Thursday 11th January 18

Limehouse Lizzy

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 12th January 18

Saturday 13th January 18

GBH plus support

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 20th January 18

Tuesday 23rd January 18

Friday 26th January 18

Motorheadache

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 27th January 18

Sunday 28th January 18

Friday 2nd February 18

Friday 9th February 18

Rammlied

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 10th February 18

Thursday 15th February 18

Friday 16th February 18

Bravado

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 17th February 18

The Ska 45's

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 23rd February 18

Saturday 24th February 18

Duran 2

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 2nd March 18

Saturday 3rd March 18

The Drum & Bass Awards 2018

Starworks Warehouse Wolverhampton

Friday 9th March 18

Sunday 11th March 18

Friday 16th March 18

The Ramonas

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 23rd March 18

Bootleg Blondie

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 30th March 18

Hellrazor

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 1st April 18

Sunday 8th April 18

Sunday 6th May 18

PUNK FEST 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry

'Full 100' 2018 ft Tarrus Riley

O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 11th May 18

The Great Outdoor Show 2018

Street Party - Jewellery Quarter

Friday 27th July 18

Saturday 25th August 18