Venues

Organisers

West Midlands Tickets

Thursday 24th August 17

Monday 28th August 17

Wednesday 30th August 17

Birmingham Jazz Membership

Birmingham Jazz Office B3 1AT

Thursday 31st August 17

Thursday 7th September 17

Monday 11th September 17

Wednesday 13th September 17

Monday 18th September 17

Thursday 21st September 17

Friday 22nd September 17

Thursday 28th September 17

Sunday 8th October 17

Sunday 15th October 17

Thursday 19th October 17

Dizzy Lizzy

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 20th October 17

Friday 27th October 17

Sunday 5th November 17

Toasters

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 9th November 17

CULTURE

Arches Venue, Coventry

Wednesday 15th November 17

Sunday 19th November 17

UK Subs

Arches Venue, Coventry

Monday 20th November 17

Wednesday 22nd November 17

Thursday 23rd November 17

Friday 8th December 17

Rebel Rebel

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 9th December 17

Wednesday 20th December 17

Saturday 23rd December 17

Too Rex DEC

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 29th December 17

RUST FOR GLORY

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 30th December 17

Saturday 14th April 18

Sunday 6th May 18

PUNK FEST 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry