Venues

Organisers

West Midlands Tickets

Friday 24th May 24

Sunday 2nd June 24

4 Djs & A Box Of Records "Munch & Move"

Marco Pierre White & Indigo Hotel @The Cube

Sunday 9th June 24

Sunday 16th June 24

Saturday 22nd June 24

SOCA FEVER PT.2

Birmingham City Centre

Saturday 6th July 24

The 4 Rossis

Downstairs@Chas Mann's

Thursday 11th July 24

Saturday 13th July 24

The Re-Covered

Downstairs@Chas Mann's

Friday 19th July 24

Sunday 28th July 24

Friday 2nd August 24

Saturday 3rd August 24

Saturday 17th August 24

Saturday 24th August 24

Saturday 31st August 24

Friday 13th September 24

Thursday 26th September 24

Saturday 28th September 24

Midtown Echoes

Downstairs@Chas Mann's

Friday 4th October 24

Saturday 5th October 24

Friday 11th October 24

Friday 18th October 24

Friday 1st November 24

Friday 8th November 24

Friday 29th November 24

Saturday 7th December 24

Saturday 24th May 25