Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Saturday 5th October

Sunday 6th October

Monday 7th October

Tuesday 8th October

Wednesday 9th October

Thursday 10th October

Friday 11th October

Saturday 12th October

Sunday 13th October

Monday 14th October

Tuesday 15th October

Wednesday 16th October

Thursday 17th October

Friday 18th October

Saturday 19th October

V29 SOIREE Birthday Bash

Casino 36 Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Sunday 20th October

Desi Central Comedy Show : Manchester

The Frog & Bucket, Manchester

Find Tickets

Legacy Awards 2019

Leeds Town Hall, Leeds

Find Tickets

Monday 21st October

Tuesday 22nd October

Thursday 24th October

Brewhouse & Kitchen Comedy Club

Brewhouse & Kitchen, Nottingham

Find Tickets

Friday 25th October

ALL ABOARD!!

THE BUSH BASH BUS, ITS A PARTY BUS

Find Tickets

Colmore Comedy Night

Kings Heath Cricket Club, Kings Heath

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th October

Zig Zags Kids Halloween Party

Zig Zags Play & Party Area, Brierley hill

Find Tickets

Thursday 31st October

Zig Zags Kids Hallween Party

Zig Zags Play & Party Area, Brierley hill

Find Tickets

Friday 1st November

House Party on Henley Street

Shakespeare's Birthplace, Stratford-upon-Avon

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd November

House Party on Henley Street

Shakespeare's Birthplace, Stratford-upon-Avon

Find Tickets

Creme de la Creme (Party of the Year)

Acapella Music Bar Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

TRENDSETTERZ Launch Party

Casino 36 Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Friday 8th November

Saturday 9th November

Lions Bonfire & Fireworks 2019

Lant Playing Field,, Coventry

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Tonyrefail

Savoy Theatre, Tonyrefail

Find Tickets

Friday 15th November

Welsh Wrestling - Ebbw Vale

Beaufort Theatre, Ebbw Vale

Find Tickets