Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search

Clear all

Social networking

Shop with confidence

house of silk new hotbox

Tuesday 25th October

Saturday 29th October

ComedyMania Tour

Light House, Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Soulful Extravaganza

Frederick Coffee Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 30th October

Thursday 3rd November

Clairvoyant Night with Glenda

The Swan (Stourbridge), Stourbridge

Find Tickets

Friday 4th November

Grange Hill Reunion 80s Night

The Pier Tavern, Britannia Pier, Great Yarmouth

Find Tickets

Ladies Night Out

Grampian Club, Corby

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th November

Reggae Steady Moonstomp

The Arena, Hagley Road, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY6 1QH, Stourbridge,

Find Tickets

Sunday 6th November

ComedyMania Ft Richard Blackwood

6 on Broad Street, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Oliver Samuels in Guilt Trip


Find Tickets

Thursday 10th November

The Asian Apprenticeship Awards 2016

Holiday Inn Birmingham City Centre, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 11th November

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Pontycymmer

Garw Valley Leisure Centre, Pontycymmer

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th November

Sunday 13th November

Lyrical Souls

Manhattan Bar Broadway Casino, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 18th November

Tuesday 22nd November

Thursday 24th November

Urban Singles Mingles

Stirlings Bar & Lounge., Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 27th November

Desi Central Comedy Show

The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 1st December

The Office Xmas Party

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 3rd December

Christmas in London


Find Tickets

Finesse Christmas Season Special

Manhattan Suite & Bar, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Lampeter

Victoria Hall, Lampeter

Find Tickets

Wednesday 7th December

Saturday 17th December

Let's Jam

Harvey Hadden Stadium, Nottingham

Find Tickets

Monday 26th December

Tuesday 27th December

Welsh Wrestling - Llandeilo

Llandeilo Fawr Civic Hall, Llandeilo

Find Tickets

Saturday 31st December

New Years Eve Family Ball

Second City Suite, Birmingham

Find Tickets

New Years Eve Red Carpet Masquerade Ball

The Venue- Edgbaston (formerly the Centennial Centre), Birmingham

Find Tickets

Simply Soul - New Years Eve Party

Fredericks Bar & Lounge, Jewellery Quarter, Birmingham, B3 3HR, Birmingham

Find Tickets