Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


HotBox_HouseOfSilk_Valentines2016.jpg
Entertainment

Saturday 6th February

Party Like A VIP

Popworld Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

Sunday 7th February

Party Like A VIP

Popworld Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

Monday 8th February

Party Like A VIP

Popworld Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

Tuesday 9th February

Party Like A VIP

Popworld Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

Wednesday 10th February

Party Like A VIP

Popworld Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

Thursday 11th February

Party Like A VIP

Popworld Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

Friday 12th February

Party Like A VIP

Popworld Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

Anything Goes

The Shirley Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Starr Hauntings

Dalhousie Castle, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th February

Party Like A VIP

Popworld Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

Anything Goes

The Shirley Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Starr Hauntings

Holt Hotel, Bicester

Find Tickets

Sunday 14th February

Party Like A VIP

Popworld Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

LADIES & GENTS

Mockingbird Theatre, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 15th February

Party Like A VIP

Popworld Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

Tuesday 16th February

Party Like A VIP

Popworld Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

Friday 19th February

Anything Goes

The Shirley Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Official Launch CO2 Party

Popworld Cardiff, Cardiff

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Lampeter

Victoria Hall, Lampeter

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th February

Anything Goes

The Shirley Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Anything Goes Matinée

The Shirley Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Starr Hauntings

St Andrews Hospital, Northampton

Find Tickets

Monday 22nd February

Wednesday 24th February

The Rave Story Seminar

Club Aquarium, London

Find Tickets

Thursday 25th February

The Rave Story Seminar

Club Aquarium, London

Find Tickets

Friday 26th February

The Rave Story Seminar

Club Aquarium, London

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th February

Revelation Burlesque

REFLEX HURST STREET ARCADIAN, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 6th March

Mothers Day Dinner & Dance

Aston Villa, McGregor Suite, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th March

Starr Hauntings

Camelot Castle, Cornwall

Find Tickets

Friday 18th March

Bournville Book Festival 2016

Various venues across Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th March

Bournville Book Festival 2016

Various venues across Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Do You Bite Your Thumb At Us, Sir?

Kings Heath Cricket Club, Kings Heath

Find Tickets

Sunday 20th March

Bournville Book Festival 2016

Various venues across Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 25th March

ATOMIC16

Eden, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 1st April

Sunday 3rd April

Wrestlemania 32 at Walkabout Birmingham

Walkabout Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 15th April

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th April

Saturday 23rd April

Patrick Monahan

The Drum, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 26th April

The Training event

Test Venue, Rugby

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th April

A Day at the Lake

Rudyard Lake, Rudyard

Find Tickets

Stomp Stomp - a day of swing dance workshops

DanceXchange Birmingham, Birmingham,

Find Tickets

Sunday 1st May

A Day at the Lake

Rudyard Lake, Rudyard

Find Tickets

Monday 2nd May

A Day at the Lake

Rudyard Lake, Rudyard

Find Tickets

Friday 13th May

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Saturday 14th May

THE BLACK & WHITE DRESS CODE PARTY

Kingshurst Labour Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 21st May

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Olympos, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill VIP

The Olympos, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Sunday 22nd May

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Olympos, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill VIP

The Olympos, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th May

The Lost Carnival

Crewe, Cheshire, Crewe, Cheshire

Find Tickets

Sunday 29th May

The Lost Carnival

Crewe, Cheshire, Crewe, Cheshire

Find Tickets

Monday 30th May

The Lost Carnival

Crewe, Cheshire, Crewe, Cheshire

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd July

Ragmarket Reunion

The Warehouse, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 9th September

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Friday 14th October

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Friday 11th November

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Friday 9th December

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Top