Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Pride Hotbox
Entertainment

Saturday 18th April

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Olympos, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill VIP

The Olympos, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Sunday 19th April

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Olympos, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill VIP

The Olympos, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Friday 24th April

Wednesday 29th April

Thursday 30th April

Flying Cows Kitchen Takeover

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

LADIES NIGHT

Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd May

Stomp Stomp - a day of swing dance workshops

DanceXchange Birmingham, Birmingham,

Find Tickets

Superstars Of Wrestling - Bracknell

Bracknell Leisure Centre, Bracknell

Find Tickets

The Hope Gatsby Ball

Crowne Plaza Five Lakes, Tolleshunt Knights

Find Tickets

Sunday 3rd May

Hot N Hilarious

Risa Bar, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 4th May

myminidisco MAY 4TH BE WITH YOU

Spiegel tent Brighton Fringe, brighton

Find Tickets

Wednesday 6th May

Thursday 7th May

Friday 8th May

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Leeds United FC, Leeds

Find Tickets

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Thistle Parc Hotel Cardiff, Cardiff

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th May

Comedy Connection

The Tower Ballroom, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 10th May

Wednesday 13th May

Friday 15th May

Patrick Monahan

Kingskerswell Parish Church, Newton Abbot

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th May

Sunday 17th May

Wednesday 20th May

Wednesday 27th May

Friday 29th May

Science Friction

ReflexBabylon, Warrington, Warrington

Find Tickets

Wednesday 3rd June

Wednesday 10th June

Friday 12th June

LOL Comedy SHOW - USA SPECIAL #Manchester

The Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th June

Moseley Summer Ball

St Anne's Church, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 14th June

Wednesday 17th June

Wednesday 24th June

Friday 26th June

THE 42ND ST TO PARADISE FILM FESTIVAL

The Rainbow Arena (B9 4AG) & Rainbow Street, Warehouse & Garden, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th June

Sunday 28th June

Real McCoy Tour - Nottingham

Glee Club NG1 7EH, Canal Street

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th July

Vaper Expo UK

The NEC, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 12th July

Vaper Expo UK

The NEC, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top