Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


chronixx-live-hotbox.jpg
Entertainment

Wednesday 1st March

Chocolate City Essex Show

Fiction Romford, Romford

Find Tickets

Thursday 2nd March

Chocolate City Kent Show

Club Chemistry, Canterbury

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd March

Saturday 4th March

An Audience With Dave Courtney O.B.E

Jollees Cabaret Bar, Stoke On Trent

Find Tickets

Live Wrestling in Dagenham

Fanshawe Hall, Dagenham, Dagenham

Find Tickets

Sunday 5th March

Wednesday 8th March

Chocolate City Leeds Show

Tiger Tiger Leeds, Leeds

Find Tickets

Thursday 9th March

Chocolate City Leeds Show

Tiger Tiger Leeds, Leeds

Find Tickets

Friday 10th March

Chocolate City

Notts County Sports Bar, Nottingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th March

Legends of Legends

The Parklands Banqueting Suite, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 12th March

Kings of Comedy (Slim, Kojo, Kane Brown, Axel)

The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 16th March

Buble & Tina

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Chocolate City Bournemouth Show

Walkabout Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Find Tickets

Friday 17th March

Chocolate City Portsmouth Show

Liquid & Envy, Portsmouth

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Beaumaris

Beaumaris Leisure Centre, Beaumaris

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th March

Superstars Of Wrestling - Bicester

Bicester Leisure Centre, Bicester

Find Tickets

Sunday 19th March

Chocolate City Brighton Show

Walkabout Brighton, Brighton

Find Tickets

Tuesday 21st March

Wednesday 22nd March

Chocolate City Newcastle Show

Tiger Tiger Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne

Find Tickets

Thursday 23rd March

Chocolate City Newcastle Show

Tiger Tiger Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th March

The Blues Brothers

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Tuesday 28th March

Thursday 30th March

Chocolate City Blackpool Show

Walkabout Blackpool, Blackpool

Find Tickets

Friday 31st March

Chocolate City Blackpool Show

Walkabout Blackpool, Blackpool

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st April

Chocolate City Blackpool Show

Walkabout Blackpool, Blackpool

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill VIP

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Sunday 2nd April

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill VIP

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Thursday 6th April

Lip Sync Battle

Zara's bar, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 7th April

Welsh Wrestling - Aberystwyth

Plascrug Leisure Centre, Aberystwyth

Find Tickets

Saturday 8th April

AKA SKAFACE

The Windsor Theatre Bar, SMETHWICK

Find Tickets

Glitz & Glamour - A RED CARPET AFFAIR

The Village Hotel Coventry, coventry

Find Tickets

Wednesday 12th April

Welsh Wrestling - Aberdovey

Neuadd Dyfi, Aberdovey

Find Tickets

Friday 14th April

West Midlands Easter Weekender 2017

Copthorne Hotel, Merry Hill Waterfront, Dudley, Merry Hill, Dudley

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th April

West Midlands Easter Weekender 2017

Copthorne Hotel, Merry Hill Waterfront, Dudley, Merry Hill, Dudley

Find Tickets

Reggae Steady Moonstomp

The Danilo Suite, Stourbridge

Find Tickets

Sunday 16th April

Top