Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


HOSHotbox
Entertainment

Wednesday 1st April

Thursday 2nd April

Friday 3rd April

Real McCoy Tour - Manchester

The Lowry Theatre, Manchester

Find Tickets

Saturday 4th April

Real McCoy Tour - Huddersfield

Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield

Find Tickets

VOWS Community Enterprise Offical Glitz & Glamour Banquet

The Badshah (Kings) Palace, Clifton Building, Walsall Road, Great Barr, Birmingham, B42 1LR, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 5th April

Wednesday 8th April

Thursday 9th April

Pika Pika Japanese Pop Up

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Tenby

De Valence Pavilion, Tenby

Find Tickets

Wednesday 15th April

Thursday 16th April

The Indian Rasoi Food Take Over

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th April

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Olympos, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill VIP

The Olympos, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Sunday 19th April

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Olympos, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill VIP

The Olympos, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Wednesday 22nd April

Friday 24th April

Wednesday 29th April

Thursday 30th April

Flying Cows Kitchen Takeover

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

LADIES NIGHT

Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd May

Stomp Stomp - a day of swing dance worshops

DanceXchange Birmingham, Birmingham,

Find Tickets

Monday 4th May

myminidisco MAY 4TH BE WITH YOU

Spiegel tent Brighton Fringe, brighton

Find Tickets

Wednesday 6th May

Sunday 10th May

Wednesday 13th May

Friday 15th May

Patrick Monahan

Kingskerswell Parish Church, Newton Abbot

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th May

Sunday 17th May

Wednesday 20th May

Wednesday 27th May

Wednesday 3rd June

Wednesday 10th June

Friday 12th June

LOL Comedy SHOW - USA SPECIAL #Manchester

The Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th June

Moseley Summer Ball

St Anne's Church, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 14th June

LOL Comedy SHOW - USA SPECIAL #Birmingham

Jongleurs @ Risa Bar, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 17th June

Wednesday 24th June

Friday 26th June

THE 42ND ST TO PARADISE FILM FESTIVAL

The Rainbow Arena (B9 4AG) & Rainbow Street, Warehouse & Garden, Birmingham

Find Tickets