Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


House-of-Silk-bonfire-special
Entertainment

Friday 19th October

Midlands tattoo industry show 2018

Athena Leicester, Leicester

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th October

Midlands tattoo industry show 2018

Athena Leicester, Leicester

Find Tickets

Wrestling Comes to Edenbridge

Edenbridge Leisure Centre, Edenbridge

Find Tickets

Sunday 21st October

Midlands tattoo industry show 2018

Athena Leicester, Leicester

Find Tickets

The PARENTS EVENING

Sion Cocktail Bar, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Pentre

Pentre Legion, Pentre

Find Tickets

Tuesday 23rd October

Just Eat It - Conscious Cinema

Gaunts House, Stanbridge

Find Tickets

Thursday 25th October

The Great Outdoor Show 2018

Street Party - Jewellery Quarter, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 26th October

The Great Outdoor Show 2018

Street Party - Jewellery Quarter, Birmingham

Find Tickets

King Events " Ladies Night'

SugarSuite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th October

The Great Outdoor Show 2018

Street Party - Jewellery Quarter, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Back to the 80's

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Rumble Wrestling Comes to Whitstable

Whitstable Umbrella Centre, Whitstable

Find Tickets

Spellbound (4pm - 6pm)

Selly Manor Museum, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Spellbound (6pm - 8pm)

Selly Manor Museum, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 28th October

The Great Outdoor Show 2018

Street Party - Jewellery Quarter, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Back to the Old Skool Comedy Show

The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Rumble Wrestling Comes to Sittingbourne

UKP Leisure Club, Sittingbourne

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd November

Welsh Wrestling - Penrhiwceiber

Penrhiwceiber Hall, Penrhiwceiber

Find Tickets

Saturday 3rd November

Rotary Fireworks

Southern Counties Livestock Market, Salisbury

Find Tickets

The Anniversary of 2 Legends

Marcus Garvey Ballroom,Nottingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 4th November

Friday 9th November

Ha Harbour Comedy

The oak hotel ramsgate, Ramsgate

Find Tickets

Windrush Star Awards

BELFREY HOTEL , Nottingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th November

S.E.V.I.P.L Dinner & Dance

RJJZ. Jazz Cafe Bar, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 13th November

Saturday 17th November

Sunday 18th November

Thursday 22nd November

Har De Har Comedy club

THE ROYAL HOTEL SUTTON COLDFIELD, Sutton Coldfield

Find Tickets

Friday 23rd November

Welsh Wrestling - Milford Haven

Pill Social Centre, Milford Haven

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th November

Friday 30th November

Saturday 1st December

The Christmas Story Unwrapped

Selly Manor Museum, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 7th December

Monday 10th December

Top