Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Summerfest-HotBox.png
Entertainment

Thursday 30th June

Saturday 2nd July

Lock Down

The Drum, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Ragmarket Reunion

The Warehouse, Birmingham

Find Tickets

WILL-E - One Man Show Plus Support

The Music Cafe (TMC), Leicester

Find Tickets

XLP Arts Showcase Final

Mermaid Theatre, London

Find Tickets

Thursday 7th July

'Allo 'Allo @ 7.30pm

The Shirley Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

EVENT CANCELLED

Langney Sports Club, Eastbourne

Find Tickets

Friday 8th July

'Allo 'Allo @ 7.30pm

The Shirley Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Monkey Barrel Comedy Friday Show

The Beehive Inn, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Steve Parrish MAD Tour

Grosvenor Casino Thanet, Kent

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th July

'Allo 'Allo - Matinée @ 2.30pm

The Shirley Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

'Allo 'Allo @ 7.30pm

The Shirley Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Miss Over 50 & Fabulous 2016

Milton Keynes Rugby Club, Emerson Valley MK4 2DN, Milton Keynes

Find Tickets

Sunday 10th July

Ladies Charity Night

Reflex, stoke on trent

Find Tickets

SMASH BDAY COMEDY SHOW

6 on Broad Street, Birmingham

Find Tickets

SMASH ENTERTAINZ; IM FRIGGIN 30!!!

6 on Broad Street, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th July

Monday 18th July

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Tuesday 19th July

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Wednesday 20th July

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Thursday 21st July

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd July

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Midlands Tattoo Industry Show

Greene king stadium, Hinckley

Find Tickets

Monkey Barrel Comedy Friday Show

The Beehive Inn, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd July

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Midlands Tattoo Industry Show

Greene king stadium, Hinckley

Find Tickets

Sunday 24th July

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Thursday 28th July

Summer Jam

Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham

Find Tickets

Friday 29th July

Monkey Barrel Comedy Friday Show

The Beehive Inn, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th July

Friday 5th August

Revelation Burlesque

The Big Bulls Head, Birmingham

Find Tickets

2016 UK Pleasure Boys Evolution Tour Doncaster

The Keepmoat stadium Doncaster, Doncaster

Find Tickets

Friday 12th August

EROTICA

Eden, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th August

Soul Nostalgia's 4th Birthday

The Hilton Hotel Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th August

Friday 26th August

Saturday 27th August

BINGO RAVE

The Digbeth Triangle, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Simply Soul - Bank Holiday Special

Fredericks Bar & Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 28th August

Friday 2nd September

Friday 9th September

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Friday 16th September

Ladies Night

Flava Bar (Stevenage), Stevenage

Find Tickets

Saturday 17th September

Prodigiosus Charity Fashion show

David Lloyds, Brierley Hill

Find Tickets

Friday 30th September

Top