Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Entertainment

Thursday 28th July

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Summer Jam

Nottingham Conference Centre, Nottingham

Find Tickets

Friday 29th July

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Monkey Barrel Comedy Friday Show

The Beehive Inn, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th July

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Sunday 31st July

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Monday 1st August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Tuesday 2nd August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Wednesday 3rd August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Thursday 4th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Friday 5th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Revelation Burlesque

The Big Bulls Head, Birmingham

Find Tickets

2016 UK Pleasure Boys Evolution Tour Doncaster

The Keepmoat stadium Doncaster, Doncaster

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

The Monkey Club Summer Ball

Green Street Arts, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 7th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Monday 8th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Tuesday 9th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Wednesday 10th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Thursday 11th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Friday 12th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

EROTICA

Eden, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Girl's Night Out!

Bar 19, Stoke on Trent

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Soul Nostalgia's 4th Birthday

The Hilton Hotel Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 14th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Monday 15th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Tuesday 16th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Wednesday 17th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Thursday 18th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Friday 19th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Sunday 21st August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Monday 22nd August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Tuesday 23rd August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Wednesday 24th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Thursday 25th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Friday 26th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Summer Ball 2016

IBEX Venue, Stockwell

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

BINGO RAVE

The Digbeth Triangle, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Simply Soul - Bank Holiday Special

Fredericks Bar & Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 28th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Monday 29th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Tuesday 30th August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Wednesday 31st August

The Gruffalo Experience

Meadowhall Centre, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd September

Saturday 3rd September

Welsh Wrestling - Merthyr Tydfil

Merthyr Tydfil Leisure Centre, Merthyr Tydfil

Find Tickets

Friday 9th September

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Friday 16th September

Ladies Night

Flava Bar (Stevenage), Stevenage

Find Tickets

Saturday 17th September

Sunday 25th September

Friday 30th September

Friday 14th October

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th October

Classique Showcase: Dinner Dance

Grand Station, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Dirty Circus

Boxxed, Digbeth

Find Tickets

Simply Soul - DJ Unknown Birthday Bash

Fredericks Bar & Lounge, Jewellery Quarter, Birmingham, B3 3HR, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 16th October

Classique Showcase: Dinner Dance

Grand Station, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Friday 21st October

Caisc '16

The Crossing @ South and City College, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd October

VegfestUK London 2016

Olympia London (West Level 1 and Central level 1 + Conference Centre), London

Find Tickets

Sunday 23rd October

VegfestUK London 2016

Olympia London (West Level 1 and Central level 1 + Conference Centre), London

Find Tickets

Friday 4th November

Grange Hill Reunion 80s Night

The Pier Tavern, Britannia Pier, Great Yarmouth

Find Tickets

Thursday 10th November

The Asian Apprenticeship Awards 2016

Holiday Inn Birmingham City Centre, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 11th November

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th November

Friday 25th November

Saturday 3rd December

Christmas in London

HYDE PARK, LONDON, London

Find Tickets

Friday 9th December

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Saturday 31st December

Simply Soul - New Years Eve Party

Fredericks Bar & Lounge, Jewellery Quarter, Birmingham, B3 3HR, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top