Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Entertainment

Monday 10th December

Tuesday 11th December

Friday 14th December

UNSIGNED HEAT

Zara's, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 21st December

Saturday 22nd December

Jinglefest

Exchange, .

Find Tickets

Luck & Neat Juniors

Fire & The Lightbox Complex, London

Find Tickets

The Magic of Motown

Sturmer Hall, Sturmer

Find Tickets

Wednesday 26th December

The Boxing Day Special

Hyson Green Boys Club, Nottingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 27th December

Superstars Of Wrestling - Cricklade

Cricklade Leisure Centre, Cricklade

Find Tickets

Friday 28th December

Real Deal Comedy Jam - London

Comedy Loft Camden, Camden

Find Tickets

Superstars Of Wrestling - Didcot

DIDCOT Civic Centre, Didcot

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Lampeter

Victoria Hall, Lampeter

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th December

Superstars Of Wrestling - Witney

Witney Corn Exchange, Witney

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Merthyr Tydfil

Merthyr Tydfil Leisure Centre, Merthyr Tydfil

Find Tickets

Monday 31st December

MOHO NYE '18: THE LAST DARNCE

The Old Crown, Birmingham

Find Tickets

New Years Eve Ball

Sturmer Hall, Sturmer

Find Tickets

New Years Eve Party Night

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

New Years Eve Red Carpet Masquerade Ball

The H Suite- Edgbaston (formerly the Centennial Centre), Birmingham

Find Tickets

NYE 2018 AT THE FLAPPER

The Flapper, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Reminisce In The City New Years Eve Ball

The Luxurious Loft Lounge B'HAM B5 6RG, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 1st January

New Year New Laughter

Rosies Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 2nd January

Welsh Wrestling - Tenby

De Valence Pavilion, Tenby

Find Tickets

Thursday 3rd January

Welsh Wrestling - Llandeilo

Llandeilo Fawr Civic Hall, Llandeilo

Find Tickets

Friday 4th January

Superstars Of Wrestling - Marlborough

Marlborough Town Hall, Marlborough

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Glyncorrwg

Glyncorrwg Hall, Glyncorrwg

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th January

Sunday 13th January

All Stars Of Comedy Winter Comedy Jam

The Lowry Theatre, Manchester

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th January

V29 SOIREE: New Year Launch Party

Casino 36 Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th January

Planet Abba

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd February

Northern Soul DJ Night

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Top