Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


house-of-silk-hotbox.jpg
Entertainment

Wednesday 26th July

Welsh Wrestling - Tenby (Week 1)

De Valence Pavilion, Tenby

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th July

Cirque De Caberet

The Hub, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Grease

The Red Lion, Rugeley

Find Tickets

Sunday 30th July

Monday 31st July

Tuesday 1st August

Wednesday 2nd August

Welsh Wrestling - Tenby (Week 2)

De Valence Pavilion, Tenby

Find Tickets

Thursday 3rd August

Friday 4th August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Pontypridd

Muni Arts Centre, Pontypridd

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Cirque De Caberet

The Hub, Birmingham

Find Tickets

MOHO London: Beyonce Party

Hoxton Square Bar And Kitchen, London

Find Tickets

the one love band

The Clumsy Swan, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 6th August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Muslim Marriage Events Leeds

Mumtaz Leeds, LS10 1PJ, Leeds

Find Tickets

Monday 7th August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Tuesday 8th August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Wednesday 9th August

Welsh Wrestling - Tenby (Week 3)

De Valence Pavilion, Tenby

Find Tickets

Thursday 10th August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Friday 11th August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

ICONIC

Eden, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Cirque De Caberet

The Hub, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Simply Soul Summer Special

Fredericks Bar, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 13th August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Monday 14th August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Tuesday 15th August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Wednesday 16th August

Welsh Wrestling - Tenby (Week 4)

De Valence Pavilion, Tenby

Find Tickets

Thursday 17th August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Tomfoolery's Big Summer Blow Out

Hickstead Show Ground, Hickstead

Find Tickets

Friday 18th August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

FPS Fitness Summer Loving Showcase and Fundraiser

FPS Fitness Studio, 1018 Yardley Wood Road, B14 4BW, Birmingham

Find Tickets

FPS Fitness Summer Loving Showcase and Fundraiser

FPS Fitness Studio, 1018 Yardley Wood Road, B14 4BW, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

FPS Fitness Summer Loving Showcase and Fundraiser

FPS Fitness Studio, 1018 Yardley Wood Road, B14 4BW, Birmingham

Find Tickets

FPS Fitness Summer Loving Showcase and Fundraiser

FPS Fitness Studio, 1018 Yardley Wood Road, B14 4BW, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Cirque De Caberet

The Hub, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Merthyr Tydfil

Merthyr Tydfil Leisure Centre, Merthyr Tydfil

Find Tickets

WILD about words

Wild Hollowfields, Hanbury, Redditch

Find Tickets

Wild poetry performance and mini-workshop

Wild Hollowfields, Hanbury, Redditch

Find Tickets

Sunday 20th August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

CLASSIQUE - Talent Showcase 3

Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 21st August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Tuesday 22nd August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Wednesday 23rd August

Welsh Wrestling - Tenby (Week 5)

De Valence Pavilion, Tenby

Find Tickets

Thursday 24th August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Friday 25th August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

An evening with Gary McAllister

The Vanguard Suite @ Standard Triumph Club, COVENTRY

Find Tickets

Archaeology and Wildlife

Wild Hollowfields, Hanbury, Redditch

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Swansea

LC2 Leisure Centre, Swansea

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Cirque De Caberet

The Hub, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 27th August

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Andrew Ushers Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Monday 28th August

Tuesday 29th August

Wednesday 30th August

Thursday 31st August

Friday 1st September

Saturday 2nd September

Top