Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


FestivalCongress-Hotbox.jpg
Entertainment

Friday 30th September

Saturday 1st October

Back to the 80's Quiz and Disco

Hagley Community Centre, Hagley

Find Tickets

Sunday 2nd October

LADIES & GENTS

The comedy loft, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 6th October

The IDTA Midlands Dance Championships

The New Bingley Hall, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 7th October

LOL Comedy Show (Leeds)

Aria Suite (TJ's), Leeds

Find Tickets

Saturday 8th October

Revelation Burlesque

The Big Bull's Head, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 14th October

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Smoke in the City

The Church, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th October

A Spirit Affair - The Power Of Three

The Quality Hotel Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Beh Beh Paparazi 35th B-Day Ball

Mysst Nightclub, birmingham

Find Tickets

Dirty Circus

Boxxed, Digbeth

Find Tickets

Ladies Night

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Cannock

Chase Leisure Centre, Cannock

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Cannock VIP

Chase Leisure Centre, Cannock

Find Tickets

Simply Soul - DJ Unknown Birthday Bash

Fredericks Bar & Lounge, Jewellery Quarter, Birmingham, B3 3HR, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 16th October

Robots Live - Cannock

Chase Leisure Centre, Cannock

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Cannock VIP

Chase Leisure Centre, Cannock

Find Tickets

CLASSIQUE - Talent Showcase 2 & After Party

Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 21st October

Caisc '16

The Crossing @ South and City College, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd October

Corsets n Cabaret

Brymbo sports and leisure complex, wrexham

Find Tickets

VegfestUK London 2016

Olympia London (West Level 1 and Central level 1 + Conference Centre), London

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Pembroke Dock

Pater Hall, Pembroke Dock

Find Tickets

Sunday 23rd October

VegfestUK London 2016

Olympia London (West Level 1 and Central level 1 + Conference Centre), London

Find Tickets

One Night with Eddie Kadi

6 on Broad Street, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th October

Soulful Extravaganza

Frederick Coffee Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 3rd November

Clairvoyant Night with Glenda

The Swan (Stourbridge), Stourbridge

Find Tickets

Friday 4th November

Grange Hill Reunion 80s Night

The Pier Tavern, Britannia Pier, Great Yarmouth

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th November

Sunday 6th November

ComedyMania Ft Richard Blackwood

6 on Broad Street, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Oliver Samuels in Guilt Trip

NEW ALEXANDRA THEATRE, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 10th November

The Asian Apprenticeship Awards 2016

Holiday Inn Birmingham City Centre, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 11th November

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th November

Sunday 13th November

Lyrical Souls

Manhattan Bar Broadway Casino, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 18th November

Saturday 19th November

Welsh Wrestling - Lampeter

Victoria Hall, Lampeter

Find Tickets

Tuesday 22nd November

Friday 25th November

Saturday 3rd December

Christmas in London

HYDE PARK, LONDON, London

Find Tickets

Finesse Christmas Season Special

Manhattan Suite & Bar, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 9th December

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th December

Monday 26th December

Tuesday 27th December

Top