Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The best soul & retro club and live music venue around! Based in Digbeth Birmingham, 250 capacity.

Friday 1st July

Come Together club night

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Oasis Maybe

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd July

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Lucas D and the Groove Ghetto

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Old Skool Hip Hop Brunch

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 8th July

Groove Line

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th July

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Bongolian

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 11th July

Friday 15th July

The Payback (Funk Night)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th July

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Trouble (Live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd July

Saturday 23rd July

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 29th July

Le Freak: The Get Down

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th July

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Ska Brunch at The Night Owl

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 31st July

A Tribute to Get Back

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 5th August

Saturday 6th August

The Night Owl DISCO Brunch

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 12th August

Friday 19th August

Saturday 20th August

Sunday 28th August

Monday 29th August

Thursday 8th September

Friday 9th September

Saturday 17th September

Saturday 24th September

Fleetingwood Mac

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th November

Saturday 4th February