Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The best soul & retro club and live music venue around! Based in Digbeth Birmingham, 250 capacity.

Friday 1st March

Saturday 2nd March

High Horses (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th March

Lucas D and the Groove Ghetto

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd March

Saturday 23rd March

Thursday 28th March

Friday 29th March

The Scribes (Hip Hop Duo)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 5th April

Saturday 6th April

Ska Brunch at The Night Owl

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th April

Friday 26th April

The AC30s live at The Night Owl

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd May

Saturday 4th May

Britpop Brunch at The Night Owl

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 17th May

Saturday 18th May

The Major Toms (Live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 19th May

The Major Toms (Live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th May

Sunday 26th May

Saturday 1st June

Ska Brunch at The Night Owl

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 7th June

Friday 21st June

Oasis Maybe

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd June

The Atlantic Players (Live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 23rd June

The Atlantic Players (Live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th July

Britpop Brunch at The Night Owl

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 3rd August

Ska Brunch at The Night Owl

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 7th September

Britpop Brunch at The Night Owl

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th December

Skabucks

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 29th December

Skabucks

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets