Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The Midlands only dedicated Northern Soul and Motown Club. Based in Digbeth Birmingham.

Friday 27th October

Saturday 28th October

Friday 3rd November

Come Together

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 4th November

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Uproars + The Strays

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 10th November

Pour on the Sauce

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th November

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Rain (live mod band)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 17th November

Henri Herbert & The Fury

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Rogues in Brogues

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th November

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

New Street Adventure

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 24th November

Saturday 25th November

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tom Hingley (Inspiral Carpets)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd December

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Fatlip

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 8th December

Saturday 9th December

Sensateria

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 15th December

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th December

Happy Ska-Mas with The Ska 45s

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd December

The Alamo Christmas Party

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd December

Friday 29th December

Signing Off (UB40 Tribute)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 31st December

Saturday 20th January

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th January

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 3rd February

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th February

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th February

Big Birmingham Soul Night

Town Hall Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top