Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The Midlands only dedicated Northern Soul and Motown Club. Based in Digbeth Birmingham.

Friday 19th July

Soulin'

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th July

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

White Flag Dares + support

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 26th July

Saturday 27th July

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Prone 2 Madness (Live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd August

Saturday 3rd August

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 9th August

Barefootin'

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Interpreters

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th August

Aretha, Queen of Soul

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 16th August

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 17th August

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Reggulites

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 23rd August

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th August

Dig? Soul and Retro Club Night

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 25th August

British Beat Bank Holiday

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 30th August

Le Freak - Soul Train Special

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 31st August

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Night Owl's Disco Brunch

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 6th September

Come Together Presents: Stride

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 7th September

Saturday 14th September

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 21st September

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 27th September

Saturday 28th September

Big Boss Man (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 4th October

Come Together with Vaseline

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th October

Saturday 2nd November

The Bongolian + The Good Water

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 6th December

Top