Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The Midlands only dedicated Northern Soul and Motown Club. Based in Digbeth Birmingham.

Friday 22nd February

Le Freak: The Get Down Part 2

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd February

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

French Boutik

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 1st March

Saturday 2nd March

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Harry Jordan + Rai Kah Mercury

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 6th March

Ed's Soul Dance Class

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 8th March

Barefootin Vs I Dig Your Wig

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th March

Soul Sisters

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 15th March

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th March

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd March

Sensateria

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th March

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Good Water (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 5th April

Saturday 6th April

Friday 12th April

Saturday 13th April

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th April

Rude Six

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 21st April

April Fools Gold

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 4th May

The Night Owl's Disco Brunch

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 17th May

Saturday 25th May

Absolute Stone Roses

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Big Birmingham Soul Night

Town Hall Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd June

The Night Owl's Britpop Brunch

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top