Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The Midlands only dedicated Northern Soul and Motown Club. Based in Digbeth Birmingham.

Friday 10th April

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Reggulites

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th April

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 12th April

April Fools Gold

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 17th April

Saturday 18th April

Rain (mod band)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 24th April

Saturday 25th April

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Signing Off (UB40 Tribute)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd May

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Atlantic Players

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 8th May

Fatlip Funk and Soul Party

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th May

Absolute Stone Roses

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd May

Thursday 28th May

Friday 29th May

MFC Chicken

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 31st May

The Drunken Peacock

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 5th June

Prince - A Tribute

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th June

Saturday 4th July

Saturday 11th July

Cantaloop

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st August

Friday 21st August

The Cracked Actors

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 6th November

Pulp'd

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th November

Saturday 6th February

Fleetingwood Mac

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 11th June