Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The Midlands only dedicated Northern Soul and Motown Club. Based in Digbeth Birmingham.

Friday 22nd June

Sensateria

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd June

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 24th June

Oasis Maybe's World Cup Party

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 29th June

Saturday 30th June

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The High Tones (Live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 6th July

Funked up Friday

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 7th July

Fatlip & Funk n' Soul Party

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 12th July

Friday 20th July

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Kinx (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 21st July

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 27th July

Le Freak

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th July

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd August

Saturday 4th August

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Curv3 (Live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 5th August

Hott Date BBQ

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 10th August

Barefootin'

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th August

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th August

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The 3 Sixties

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th August

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st September

Signing Off (UB40 Tribute)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 7th September

Saturday 8th September

Saturday 15th September

Prone 2 Madness (Live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 21st September

Sensateria

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd September

Dakka Skanks + Lobster (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 5th October

Saturday 6th October

Saturday 27th October

Saturday 24th November

Friday 7th December

Friday 21st December

Sensateria

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 31st December

Friday 3rd May

Top