Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The Midlands only dedicated Northern Soul and Motown Club. Based in Digbeth Birmingham.

Friday 26th April

Le Freak - Soul Train Special

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th April

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Nick Pride & The Pimptones

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd May

Saturday 4th May

The Night Owl's Disco Brunch

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 5th May

Quadrophenia 40th Anniversary

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 10th May

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Jam DRC (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th May

An evening with Alan McGee

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 17th May

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th May

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Quik Beats

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 24th May

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th May

Absolute Stone Roses

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Big Birmingham Soul Night

Town Hall Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 26th May

Friday 31st May

Saturday 1st June

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Jr Walker’s All Star Band

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 7th June

Come Together with The Curv3

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 8th June

Prince - A Tribute

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 14th June

High Horses

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Alamo takeover Barefootin'

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th June

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 21st June

Sensateria

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd June

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Heavy Sol

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Night Owl's Britpop Brunch

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 28th June

Le Freak - Soul Train Special

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th June

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 12th July

Saturday 13th July

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th July

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 26th July

Saturday 27th July

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Prone 2 Madness (Live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd August

Saturday 3rd August

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 9th August

The Interpreters

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th August

Aretha, Queen of Soul

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top