Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Pleasure Ladies Nights Promoter Information

Saturday 29th January

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

SugarSuite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK PLEASURE BOYS LIVERPOOL

The Bentley , Liverpool

Find Tickets

Sunday 30th January

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

SugarSuite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th February

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th February

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th February

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th February

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th March

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th March

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th March

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th March

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd April

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th April

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th April

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd April

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th April

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 7th May

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 14th May

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets