Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Birmingham Promoters Promoter Information

Birmingham Promoters a fast growing independent promotions group based in Birmingham.

We work in a variety of venues all over the city. Our aim is to work alongside venues in order to bring the highest caliber of signed touring acts to Birmingham as well as looking after our own homegrown talent and give them the support and direction they need to help get their music out there.

Below is a list of venues we currently promote at:

- Hare & Hounds (250cap) http://www.hareandhoundskingsheath.co.uk/

- The Rainbow (250cap) http://www.therainbowvenues.com/

- The Flapper (180cap) http://www.myspace.com/flapperbirmingham

- The Yardbird Jazz Café (200cap) http://www.myspace.com/theyardbirdbirmingham

- The Rainbow Warehouse (800cap) http://www.therainbowvenues.com/

- The Asylum (500cap) http://www.theasylumvenue.co.uk/

Come check a show out!

Saturday 5th September

Autobahn

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 11th September

Brother & Bones

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 14th September

Dope Body + Them Wolves + False Grails

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 15th September

B Dolan

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 16th September

Billy Bibby + Ocean State

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th September

The Graveltones

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 22nd September

Ben Ottewell (Gomez)

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th September

H Hawkline & Gwenno

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 30th September

Stealing Sheep

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd October

God Damn + Max Raptor

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tove Styrke

The Rainbow Cellar, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 3rd October

Monday 5th October

Baby Strange + Catholic Action

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 6th October

By The Rivers + Kioko

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 7th October

The Vryll Society + Semantics

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 8th October

Raglans

The Rainbow Cellar, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Treetop Flyers

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 14th October

Friday 16th October

Palace + New Bays

The Rainbow Cellar, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 17th October

Sunday 18th October

Black Honey

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Mutoid Man

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 19th October

Habitats

The Rainbow Cellar, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 22nd October

Cattle & Cane

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 27th October

Slug

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 28th October

Nothing But Thieves

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 29th October

Friday 30th October

Broken Hands

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 31st October

Lusts

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 1st November

Blacklisters

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Staves + Gabriel Rios

The Institute, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 2nd November

Dinosaur Pile-Up

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 6th November

Protomartyr + The Hungry Ghosts

The Rainbow Cellar, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tigercub

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 7th November

The Coronas

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 10th November

Satellite Stories

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 11th November

Julia Holter

The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 14th November

Beaty Heart

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 16th November

John Joseph Brill

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 24th November

Beans on Toast

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 25th November

Meat Wave

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 26th November

Hatcham Social

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top