Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Birmingham Promoters Promoter Information

Birmingham Promoters a fast growing independent promotions group based in Birmingham.

We work in a variety of venues all over the city. Our aim is to work alongside venues in order to bring the highest caliber of signed touring acts to Birmingham as well as looking after our own homegrown talent and give them the support and direction they need to help get their music out there.

Below is a list of venues we currently promote at:

- Hare & Hounds (250cap) http://www.hareandhoundskingsheath.co.uk/

- The Rainbow (250cap) http://www.therainbowvenues.com/

- The Flapper (180cap) http://www.myspace.com/flapperbirmingham

- The Yardbird Jazz Café (200cap) http://www.myspace.com/theyardbirdbirmingham

- The Rainbow Warehouse (800cap) http://www.therainbowvenues.com/

- The Asylum (500cap) http://www.theasylumvenue.co.uk/

Come check a show out!

Sunday 19th April

The Xcerts + Heyrocco

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 20th April

Girl Friend

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 21st April

The Swellers + Only Rivals

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 22nd April

Skinny Lister

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 23rd April

Stealing Sheep

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 26th April

Zervas & Pepper

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 27th April

Tellison

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd May

Monday 4th May

Saturday 9th May

Tuesday 12th May

Sun Club

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 13th May

Paper Aeroplanes

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 14th May

David Ford

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 15th May

Lazy Habits + Fjokra

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th May

God Damn + Elephantine

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Son of Dave

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 21st May

Creepoid + Gleam + Holy

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd May

Monday 25th May

Fickle Friends

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 29th May

The Ukrainians

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 4th June

Admiral Fallow

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 5th June

Rozi Plain

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th June

The Bohicas

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 9th June

Boxed In

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 10th June

Andrew Jackson Jihad + Hard Girls

The Rainbow Cellar, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Little Barrie

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 17th June

Stanley Odd

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 18th June

Room 94

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 23rd August

Deerhoof

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 11th November

Top