Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


lost_city_weekender_300x250-final2.gif
Festivals

Friday 1st May

Smugglers Presents: Riberola Festival

Riberola, Catalan, Spain, Tarragona Catalunya

Find Tickets

Sunday 3rd May

Smugglers Presents: Riberola Festival

Riberola, Catalan, Spain, Tarragona Catalunya

Find Tickets

Swingamajig Festival 2015

Alfie Birds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 4th May

Smugglers Presents: Riberola Festival

Riberola, Catalan, Spain, Tarragona Catalunya

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th May

Rave on Avon

Stokes Croft Venues, Bristol

Find Tickets

Thursday 21st May

Bearded Theory 2015

Catton Hall, Walton-on-Trent

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd May

Bearded Theory 2015

Catton Hall, Walton-on-Trent

Find Tickets

OUTBREAK SUMMER FESTIVAL 2015

raceway Fields and Forest Donington Park, Castle Donington Leicestershire East Midlands de74 2rp, leicester

Find Tickets

Plymouth Volksfest 2015, VW

Newnham Park, Plymouth

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd May

Bearded Theory 2015

Catton Hall, Walton-on-Trent

Find Tickets

OUTBREAK SUMMER FESTIVAL 2015

raceway Fields and Forest Donington Park, Castle Donington Leicestershire East Midlands de74 2rp, leicester

Find Tickets

Plymouth Volksfest 2015, VW

Newnham Park, Plymouth

Find Tickets

Birmingham Popfest 2015

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Birmingham Pride 2015

Hurst Street Area, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 24th May

Bearded Theory 2015

Catton Hall, Walton-on-Trent

Find Tickets

OUTBREAK SUMMER FESTIVAL 2015

raceway Fields and Forest Donington Park, Castle Donington Leicestershire East Midlands de74 2rp, leicester

Find Tickets

Plymouth Volksfest 2015, VW

Newnham Park, Plymouth

Find Tickets

Birmingham Popfest 2015

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Birmingham Pride 2015

Hurst Street Area, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Birmingham Popfest 2015

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Suited & Booted 2015

ALVECHURCH FOOTBALL CLUB, alvechurch

Find Tickets

Wednesday 3rd June

Thursday 4th June

Friday 5th June

Lunar Festival 2015

Umberslade Estate, Warwickshire

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th June

Lunar Festival 2015

Umberslade Estate, Warwickshire

Find Tickets

I am Global Festival

ILLA FANTASIA, BARCELONA

Find Tickets

Sunday 7th June

Lunar Festival 2015

Umberslade Estate, Warwickshire

Find Tickets

I am Global Festival

ILLA FANTASIA, BARCELONA

Find Tickets

Monday 8th June

Tuesday 9th June

Wednesday 10th June

Thursday 11th June

Eden Festival 2015

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Friday 12th June

Eden Festival 2015

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th June

Eden Festival 2015

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Sunday 14th June

Eden Festival 2015

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Friday 19th June

Saturday 20th June

Sunday 21st June

Friday 26th June

Holifield Camping Weekend 2015

Holifield Farm Project, Helston

Find Tickets

Rave Against Racism Festival

Alfie Birds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Lost City Weekender

Pontins Holiday Park, Southport

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th June

Holifield Camping Weekend 2015

Holifield Farm Project, Helston

Find Tickets

The Lost City Weekender

Pontins Holiday Park, Southport

Find Tickets

Apollo Festival

York Sports Club, York

Find Tickets

Pier Jam Part 1

Blackpool North Pier, Blackpool

Find Tickets

Product Earth Hemp Exhibition Expo UK

Peterborough Arena, Peterborough

Find Tickets

Xstatic Summer Festival 2015

Catton Hall, Walton-on-Trent

Find Tickets

Sunday 28th June

Holifield Camping Weekend 2015

Holifield Farm Project, Helston

Find Tickets

The Lost City Weekender

Pontins Holiday Park, Southport

Find Tickets

Product Earth Hemp Exhibition Expo UK

Peterborough Arena, Peterborough

Find Tickets

Monday 29th June

The Lost City Weekender

Pontins Holiday Park, Southport

Find Tickets

Product Earth Hemp Exhibition Expo UK

Peterborough Arena, Peterborough

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd July

WOODLAND GATHERING III FESTIVAL

FELLFOOT WOOD,LAKE DISTRICT CUMBRIA, Ulverston

Find Tickets

Saturday 4th July

WOODLAND GATHERING III FESTIVAL

FELLFOOT WOOD,LAKE DISTRICT CUMBRIA, Ulverston

Find Tickets

Tribal Spirit Events

Borth community Hall, Borth

Find Tickets

Friday 10th July

Saturday 11th July

HORIZON OUTDOOR 2015

The Hotel California,, Birkenhead

Find Tickets

Sunday 12th July

Friday 17th July

Moduska 3

kings norton rugby club, alvechurch

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th July

Moduska 3

kings norton rugby club, alvechurch

Find Tickets

Sunday 19th July

Wednesday 22nd July

Starry Skies 2015

Barton Hill Farm, Herefordshire

Find Tickets

Thursday 23rd July

Starry Skies 2015

Barton Hill Farm, Herefordshire

Find Tickets

Friday 24th July

Starry Skies 2015

Barton Hill Farm, Herefordshire

Find Tickets

SUMMER GATHERING FESTIVAL 2015

Rockingham Castle, Market Harborough

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th July

Starry Skies 2015

Barton Hill Farm, Herefordshire

Find Tickets

SUMMER GATHERING FESTIVAL 2015

Rockingham Castle, Market Harborough

Find Tickets

Ramblin' Man Fair

Mote Park, Maidstone

Find Tickets

Sunday 26th July

Starry Skies 2015

Barton Hill Farm, Herefordshire

Find Tickets

SUMMER GATHERING FESTIVAL 2015

Rockingham Castle, Market Harborough

Find Tickets

Ramblin' Man Fair

Mote Park, Maidstone

Find Tickets

Thursday 30th July

Port Eliot Festival 2015

St Germans, Cornwall, Cornwall

Find Tickets

Friday 31st July

Port Eliot Festival 2015

St Germans, Cornwall, Cornwall

Find Tickets

Captivate Weekender

Chilli Farm, Kent

Find Tickets

Dubtoberfest

Throckmorton Airfield, Worcestershire

Find Tickets

Standon Calling

Standon Lordship, Standon

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st August

Port Eliot Festival 2015

St Germans, Cornwall, Cornwall

Find Tickets

Captivate Weekender

Chilli Farm, Kent

Find Tickets

Dubtoberfest

Throckmorton Airfield, Worcestershire

Find Tickets

Standon Calling

Standon Lordship, Standon

Find Tickets

Sunday 2nd August

Port Eliot Festival 2015

St Germans, Cornwall, Cornwall

Find Tickets

Captivate Weekender

Chilli Farm, Kent

Find Tickets

Standon Calling

Standon Lordship, Standon

Find Tickets

Friday 7th August

Holifair Family Festival 2015

Holifield Farm Project, Helston

Find Tickets

Saturday 8th August

Holifair Family Festival 2015

Holifield Farm Project, Helston

Find Tickets

Sunday 9th August

Holifair Family Festival 2015

Holifield Farm Project, Helston

Find Tickets

Friday 14th August

Farmer Phils's Festival

Near Gatten Farm, Shrewsbury

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th August

Farmer Phils's Festival

Near Gatten Farm, Shrewsbury

Find Tickets

Sunday 16th August

Farmer Phils's Festival

Near Gatten Farm, Shrewsbury

Find Tickets

Thursday 27th August

Shambala Festival 2015

Country Estate - TBC, TBC

Find Tickets

Friday 28th August

Shambala Festival 2015

Country Estate - TBC, TBC

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th August

Shambala Festival 2015

Country Estate - TBC, TBC

Find Tickets

Sunday 30th August

Shambala Festival 2015

Country Estate - TBC, TBC

Find Tickets

The Dance Arena - August Bank Holiday

THE CAR PARK .. Bromsgrove Street Birmingham B5 6RG, birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 31st August

Shambala Festival 2015

Country Estate - TBC, TBC

Find Tickets

The Dance Arena - August Bank Holiday

THE CAR PARK .. Bromsgrove Street Birmingham B5 6RG, birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 4th September

Moseley Folk Festival

Moseley Park, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th September

Moseley Folk Festival

Moseley Park, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 6th September

Moseley Folk Festival

Moseley Park, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th September

Top