Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


fhb
Festivals

Friday 10th July

Saturday 11th July

Horizon Outdoor 2015

The Hotel California,, Birkenhead

Find Tickets

Insomniac & Cream Present: Electric Daisy Carnival

The National Bowl, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes

Find Tickets

Raggaefest 2015

The Irish Centre, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 12th July

Friday 17th July

Butefest - Tents&Tubs

Butefest Festival Site, Isle of Bute

Find Tickets

Moduska 3

kings norton rugby club, alvechurch

Find Tickets

Wonder Fields

Great Fulford Manor, Exeter

Find Tickets

Wonder Fields

Great Fulford Manor, Exeter

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th July

Butefest - Tents&Tubs

Butefest Festival Site, Isle of Bute

Find Tickets

Moduska 3

kings norton rugby club, alvechurch

Find Tickets

Wonder Fields

Great Fulford Manor, Exeter

Find Tickets

Wonder Fields

Great Fulford Manor, Exeter

Find Tickets

Shed Heaven Festival

The Shed, Leicester

Find Tickets

Sunday 19th July

Butefest - Tents&Tubs

Butefest Festival Site, Isle of Bute

Find Tickets

Simmer Down 2015

Handsworth Park, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 22nd July

Starry Skies 2015

Barton Hill Farm, Herefordshire

Find Tickets

Thursday 23rd July

Starry Skies 2015

Barton Hill Farm, Herefordshire

Find Tickets

Friday 24th July

Starry Skies 2015

Barton Hill Farm, Herefordshire

Find Tickets

Summer Gathering Festival 2015

Rockingham Castle, Market Harborough

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th July

Starry Skies 2015

Barton Hill Farm, Herefordshire

Find Tickets

Summer Gathering Festival 2015

Rockingham Castle, Market Harborough

Find Tickets

Ramblin' Man Fair

Mote Park, Maidstone

Find Tickets

Sunday 26th July

Starry Skies 2015

Barton Hill Farm, Herefordshire

Find Tickets

Summer Gathering Festival 2015

Rockingham Castle, Market Harborough

Find Tickets

Ramblin' Man Fair

Mote Park, Maidstone

Find Tickets

Thursday 30th July

Port Eliot Festival 2015

St Germans, Cornwall, Cornwall

Find Tickets

Friday 31st July

Port Eliot Festival 2015

St Germans, Cornwall, Cornwall

Find Tickets

Captivate Weekender

Chilli Farm, Kent

Find Tickets

Dubtoberfest

Throckmorton Airfield, Worcestershire

Find Tickets

Standon Calling

Standon Lordship, Standon

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st August

Port Eliot Festival 2015

St Germans, Cornwall, Cornwall

Find Tickets

Captivate Weekender

Chilli Farm, Kent

Find Tickets

Dubtoberfest

Throckmorton Airfield, Worcestershire

Find Tickets

Standon Calling

Standon Lordship, Standon

Find Tickets

Sunday 2nd August

Port Eliot Festival 2015

St Germans, Cornwall, Cornwall

Find Tickets

Captivate Weekender

Chilli Farm, Kent

Find Tickets

Standon Calling

Standon Lordship, Standon

Find Tickets

Friday 7th August

Holifair Family Festival 2015

Holifield Farm Project, Helston

Find Tickets

Sunday 9th August

Holifair Family Festival 2015

Holifield Farm Project, Helston

Find Tickets

Friday 14th August

Farmer Phils's Festival

Near Gatten Farm, Shrewsbury

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th August

Farmer Phils's Festival

Near Gatten Farm, Shrewsbury

Find Tickets

Sunday 16th August

Farmer Phils's Festival

Near Gatten Farm, Shrewsbury

Find Tickets

Friday 21st August

Sausagefest

The Garage, Glasgow, Glasgow

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd August

Sausagefest

The Garage, Glasgow, Glasgow

Find Tickets

Sunday 23rd August

Sausagefest

The Garage, Glasgow, Glasgow

Find Tickets

Thursday 27th August

Shambala Festival 2015

Country Estate - TBC, TBC

Find Tickets

Friday 28th August

Shambala Festival 2015

Country Estate - TBC, TBC

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th August

Shambala Festival 2015

Country Estate - TBC, TBC

Find Tickets

Sunday 30th August

Shambala Festival 2015

Country Estate - TBC, TBC

Find Tickets

The Dance Arena - August Bank Holiday with TCHAMI

THE CAR PARK .. Bromsgrove Street Birmingham B5 6RG, birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 31st August

Shambala Festival 2015

Country Estate - TBC, TBC

Find Tickets

The Dance Arena - August Bank Holiday with TCHAMI

THE CAR PARK .. Bromsgrove Street Birmingham B5 6RG, birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 4th September

Moseley Folk Festival

Moseley Park, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th September

Moseley Folk Festival

Moseley Park, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 6th September

Moseley Folk Festival

Moseley Park, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th September

City of Colours Street Art Fundraiser

The Rainbow Arena (B9 4AG) & Rainbow Street, Warehouse & Garden, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 13th September

United Festival 2015

Finsbury Park, London

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd October

Starlite Weekender 2015

Park Hall Hotel, Preston

Find Tickets

Saturday 3rd October

Starlite Weekender 2015

Park Hall Hotel, Preston

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th October

Reggae City 2015

Alfie Birds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th October

All Years Leaving 2015

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 14th November

DAM CRUISE 4 (2015)

Amsterdam (N/A), NA

Find Tickets

Sunday 15th November

DAM CRUISE 4 (2015)

Amsterdam (N/A), NA

Find Tickets

Monday 16th November

DAM CRUISE 4 (2015)

Amsterdam (N/A), NA

Find Tickets

Tuesday 17th November

DAM CRUISE 4 (2015)

Amsterdam (N/A), NA

Find Tickets

Thursday 9th June

Eden Festival 2016

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Friday 10th June

Eden Festival 2016

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th June

Eden Festival 2016

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Sunday 12th June

Eden Festival 2016

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Top