Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Naughty Horse Promotions Promoter Information

OUR REGULAR EVENTS...

Weekly Tuesdays: 'AMNESIA TUESDAYS' at Individual Bar (Arcadian)!

Weekly Wednesdays: 'I LOVE TOM'S MUM' at Walkabout

Weekly Saturdays: 'STUDENT SATURDAYS' at Electric (Arcadian)

'BLOCK PARTY' - 5 unis, 4 arenas, 3000 students! Broad Streets biggest themed events!

'ARCADIAN: ACCESS ALL AREAS' - The Arcadians only access all areas student lock in!

'WOMP!' - our Digbeth based student underground brand!

★★ For ALL THINGS Naughty Horse Promotions... LIKE: www.facebook.com/NHPromo ★★

Saturday 5th September

Sunday 6th September

Monday 7th September

Tuesday 8th September

Wednesday 9th September

Thursday 10th September

Friday 11th September

Saturday 12th September

Sunday 13th September

Monday 14th September

Tuesday 15th September

Wednesday 16th September

Thursday 17th September

Friday 18th September

Top