Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

This is Tmrw Promoter Information

// This Is Tmrw //

Bringing the best in alternative music to Birmingham and beyond...

Previous guests at This is Tmrw:

Toro Y Moi, Wild Nothing, Japandroids, Matthew Dear, Neon Indian, Dutch Uncles, Lapalux, Holy Other, Times New Viking, Yuck and many more....

Monday 27th April

Moon Duo / Seeland

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 1st May

Iceage / Helm / Rainbow Grave

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 5th May

Sunday 10th May

Cheatahs / No Joy

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 11th May

Tops / Honey Moon

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 19th May

Neon Waltz / Sky Children

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 20th May

Hinds / Oscar / Castillians

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 17th June

Friday 26th June

Free School 'Album Launch'

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 3rd September

Ought

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 10th September

Friday 11th September

Girlpool

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd October

Jane Weaver

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 23rd October

All Years Leaving 2015

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th October

All Years Leaving 2015

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top