Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


HouseAmsterdamWeekender_001Box.jpg
Other

Tuesday 31st March

Wednesday 1st April

Big Wednesday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 2nd April

Philip George #BEEJOINTHEHIVE

Religion Nightclub, Walsall

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd April

Click Friday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Real McCoy Tour - Manchester

The Lowry Theatre, Manchester

Find Tickets

Saturday 4th April

Ghana UK Youth Enrichment Ball

UK Centre For Carnival Arts Luton, Luton

Find Tickets

Loaded Saturday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Real McCoy Tour - Huddersfield

Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield

Find Tickets

VOWS Community Enterprise Offical Glitz & Glamour Banquet

The Badshah (Kings) Palace, Clifton Building, Walsall Road, Great Barr, Birmingham, B42 1LR, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 5th April

Lazy Sunday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Promised Land

EGG - London, London

Find Tickets

Wednesday 8th April

Big Wednesday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 9th April

Pika Pika Japanese Pop Up

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Tenby

De Valence Pavilion, Tenby

Find Tickets

Friday 10th April

Click Friday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th April

Loaded Saturday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 15th April

Big Wednesday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 16th April

The Indian Rasoi Food Take Over

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 17th April

Click Friday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th April

Loaded Saturday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Olympos, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill VIP

The Olympos, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Sunday 19th April

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Olympos, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill VIP

The Olympos, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Wednesday 22nd April

Big Wednesday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 24th April

Click Friday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 29th April

Big Wednesday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 30th April

Flying Cows Kitchen Takeover

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

LADIES NIGHT

Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth

Find Tickets

Friday 1st May

Smugglers Presents: Riberola Festival

Riberola, Catalan, Spain, Tarragona Catalunya

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd May

Smugglers Presents: Riberola Festival

Riberola, Catalan, Spain, Tarragona Catalunya

Find Tickets

Garage Nation

Bowlers, Manchester

Find Tickets

Sunday 3rd May

Smugglers Presents: Riberola Festival

Riberola, Catalan, Spain, Tarragona Catalunya

Find Tickets

Monday 4th May

Smugglers Presents: Riberola Festival

Riberola, Catalan, Spain, Tarragona Catalunya

Find Tickets