Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


SunCityLeeds_HotBox.jpg
Other

Tuesday 9th February

Party Like A VIP

Popworld Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

Wednesday 10th February

Party Like A VIP

Popworld Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

Big Wednesday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 11th February

Party Like A VIP

Popworld Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

Minted at Mechu

Mechu, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 12th February

Party Like A VIP

Popworld Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

Anything Goes

The Shirley Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Click Friday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Starr Hauntings

Dalhousie Castle, Edinburgh

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th February

Party Like A VIP

Popworld Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

Anything Goes

The Shirley Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Loaded Saturday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Starr Hauntings

Holt Hotel, Bicester

Find Tickets

Sunday 14th February

Party Like A VIP

Popworld Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

LADIES & GENTS

Mockingbird Theatre, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 15th February

Party Like A VIP

Popworld Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

Tuesday 16th February

Party Like A VIP

Popworld Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

Wednesday 17th February

Big Wednesday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 19th February

Anything Goes

The Shirley Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Click Friday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Official Launch CO2 Party

Popworld Cardiff, Cardiff

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Lampeter

Victoria Hall, Lampeter

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th February

Anything Goes

The Shirley Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Anything Goes Matinée

The Shirley Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Kings takes Essex

ORSETT SHOWGROUND, thurrock

Find Tickets

Loaded Saturday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Starr Hauntings

St Andrews Hospital, Northampton

Find Tickets

Sunday 21st February

Kings takes Essex

ORSETT SHOWGROUND, thurrock

Find Tickets

Monday 22nd February

Wednesday 24th February

Big Wednesday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Rave Story Seminar

Club Aquarium, London

Find Tickets

Thursday 25th February

The Rave Story Seminar

Club Aquarium, London

Find Tickets

Friday 26th February

The Rave Story Seminar

Club Aquarium, London

Find Tickets

Click Friday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th February

Loaded Saturday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Revelation Burlesque

REFLEX HURST STREET ARCADIAN, Birmingham

Find Tickets

VegfestUK Brighton 2016

Brighton Centre, Brighton

Find Tickets

Sunday 28th February

VegfestUK Brighton 2016

Brighton Centre, Brighton

Find Tickets

Darts Legends Tour - Glasgow Merchant City

Grosvenor Casino Merchant City, Glasgow, Glasgow

Find Tickets

Ronnie O'Sullivan Exhibition Evening

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Wednesday 2nd March

Big Wednesday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 4th March

Click Friday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th March

Loaded Saturday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 6th March

Mothers Day Dinner & Dance

Aston Villa, McGregor Suite, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 9th March

Big Wednesday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 11th March

Click Friday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th March

Loaded Saturday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Starr Hauntings

Camelot Castle, Cornwall

Find Tickets

Sunday 13th March

Darts Legends Tour - Liverpool

Grosvenor Casino Leo, Liverpool, Liverpool

Find Tickets

Wednesday 16th March

Big Wednesday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 17th March

Friday 18th March

Bournville Book Festival 2016

Various venues across Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Bringing back the Army Dance with One BIG student Link up

African Caribbean Centre (LE2 0UA), Leicester

Find Tickets

Click Friday

Snobs, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th March

Bournville Book Festival 2016

Various venues across Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

ACS Amsterdam Weekender 2016

AMSTERDAM (N/A), Amsterdam

Find Tickets

Con Carry On

Unplug Digbeth, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 20th March

Bournville Book Festival 2016

Various venues across Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

ACS Amsterdam Weekender 2016

AMSTERDAM (N/A), Amsterdam

Find Tickets

Monday 21st March

ACS Amsterdam Weekender 2016

AMSTERDAM (N/A), Amsterdam

Find Tickets

Tuesday 22nd March

ACS Amsterdam Weekender 2016

AMSTERDAM (N/A), Amsterdam

Find Tickets

Top