Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


DrumandBassAwards_HotBox.jpg
Live / Concert

Tuesday 3rd May

Wednesday 4th May

9Bach + Twelfth Day

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 5th May

the blow monkeys

SWX Bristol, bristol

Find Tickets

Friday 6th May

Queen Undercover

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Roadman Radio with Section Boyz

NUSU, Newcastle upon-tyne

Find Tickets

Saturday 7th May

Radio Clash

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

80s Night

Flava Bar (Stevenage), Stevenage

Find Tickets

Wednesday 11th May

YAK

Rainbow Venues, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 13th May

ABBA Sensation

Couture & Noir et Blanc, Stafford

Find Tickets

Crime & Punishment 2011

The Flapper, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Crime & Punishment 2011

The Flapper, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Ruder than U

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 14th May

Little Cavalier Presents: Cleft + Special Guests

Muthers Studio & Warehouse, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Scopyons

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Soul Legends: Jocelyn Brown & Kenny Thomas

o2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 17th May

Eagulls

Hare and Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 19th May

Friday 20th May

Big Country

SWX Bristol, bristol

Find Tickets

Fred Zeppelin

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Hot Girls Rollout

Rio Grande Banqueting Suite, Bradford

Find Tickets

IGEVENTS - IMRAN KHAN

Grand Occasions, Sparkhill

Find Tickets

Saturday 21st May

Happy Mondaze / True Order

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Hot Girls Rollout

PiccadillyBanqueting suite B11 4AB, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 22nd May

Cate Le Bon plus Special Guests

The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 23rd May

Tuesday 24th May

Owiny Sigoma Band

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 25th May

Diet Cig

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Homeshake

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 26th May

Top