Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Live / Concert

Thursday 27th April

Krissy Matthews Band

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 28th April

Hans Koller Quarter

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

John Power & Full Band

O2 Academy 3, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th April

Queen & The Stones tributes

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Too Rex

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 30th April

PUNK FESTIVAL COVENTRY

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Shalamar

SWX Bristol, bristol

Find Tickets

Unity Is The Key To Success Event

The Cavendish Arms, London

Find Tickets

Friday 5th May

Fred Zeppelin (May)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Led Bib

Blue Orange Theatre, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th May

Andy Bennett (Live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Morgan Heritage & Etana

O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Mr Eazi

Stylus club Leeds, Leeds

Find Tickets

Simple Minded

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 7th May

Urban Dogs

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Tuesday 9th May

Wednesday 10th May

Friday 12th May

A Foreigners Journey

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Faded presents Elhae UK Tour

O2 Institute, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Great Wee Band

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th May

Faded presents Elhae UK Tour

THE CAMDEN CENTRE, London

Find Tickets

Jahbasy (Live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Killerz

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 14th May

Saturday 20th May

Mötley Crüde

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Static HI-FI Inna Steppah Style presents PARLY B

The Eagle and Tun, Digbeth B5 5RH, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Coopers (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 24th May

DHP presents The Growlers

O2 Academy 2, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th May

Chronixx Live in Birmingham

O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

High Horses

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Last train to Skaville

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Urang Matang

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 28th May

Back To The 90's

Bel Air Nightclub, Sutton Coldfield

Find Tickets

May Bank Holiday Mod Alldayer

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Music is life

The Hub / DBS Live, Plymouth

Find Tickets

Top