Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Relentless Events LTD Promoter Information

Specialists in the nightclub industry since 2006 'Relentless Events LTD has worked with every major PLC in the industry as well as some of the best private operators in the Midlands.

For more information get in touch with us as info@relentlessevents.co.uk.

Monday 25th March

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 26th March

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 27th March

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 1st April

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 2nd April

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 3rd April

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 8th April

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 9th April

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 10th April

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 15th April

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 16th April

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 17th April

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 22nd April

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 23rd April

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 24th April

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 29th April

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 30th April

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top