Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Relentless Events LTD Promoter Information

Specialists in the nightclub industry since 2006 'Relentless Events LTD has worked with every major PLC in the industry as well as some of the best private operators in the Midlands.

For more information get in touch with us as info@relentlessevents.co.uk.

Tuesday 11th December

Wednesday 12th December

#ZOO Christmas Special

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 14th December

Sunday 16th December

Monday 17th December

Piggy Bank Christmas Special

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 18th December

Wednesday 19th December

#ZOO Christmas Special

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 21st December

Sunday 23rd December

Wednesday 26th December

Friday 28th December

Tuesday 1st January

Bar Tenders Ball 2019

Reflex, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top