Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Relentless Events LTD Promoter Information

Specialists in the nightclub industry since 2006 'Relentless Events LTD has worked with every major PLC in the industry as well as some of the best private operators in the Midlands.

For more information get in touch with us as info@relentlessevents.co.uk.

Monday 25th June

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 27th June

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 2nd July

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 4th July

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 9th July

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 11th July

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 16th July

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 18th July

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 23rd July

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 25th July

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 30th July

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 19th August

WWE Summer Slam at Walkabout Birmingham

Walkabout Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

WWE Summer Slam at Shooters Cardiff

Shooters Bar Cardiff, Cardiff

Find Tickets

Sunday 16th September

Top