Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Relentless Events LTD Promoter Information

Specialists in the nightclub industry since 2006 'Relentless Events LTD has worked with every major PLC in the industry as well as some of the best private operators in the Midlands.

For more information get in touch with us as info@relentlessevents.co.uk.

Sunday 15th September

Monday 16th September

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 17th September

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 18th September

ZOO FRESHERS PARTY Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 20th September

#Mischief presents Platnum

Walkabout Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 22nd September

D.A.R.T.Y (Day Party) Glitter Party

Revolution Bar Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 23rd September

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 24th September

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 25th September

ZOO FLAMINGO PARTY Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 27th September

#Mischief presents Adult Ball Pit Party

Walkabout Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 31st October

Halloween Havoc Bar Crawl 2019

broad street, birmingham

Find Tickets