Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Relentless Events LTD Promoter Information

Specialists in the nightclub industry since 2006 'Relentless Events LTD has worked with every major PLC in the industry as well as some of the best private operators in the Midlands.

For more information get in touch with us as info@relentlessevents.co.uk.

Monday 19th August

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 20th August

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 21st August

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 22nd August

Mischief Solihull Jaunty Hat Party

Popworld Solihull, Solihull

Find Tickets

Sunday 25th August

Monday 26th August

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 27th August

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 28th August

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 29th August

Mischief Solihull ZOO Party

Popworld Solihull, Solihull

Find Tickets

Sunday 15th September

Top