Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

05

Welsh Wrestling - Glyncorrwg

Glyncorrwg Hall, Neath Port Talbot

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming Ravenhill Promotions events

Saturday 3rd February 18

Sunday 4th February 18

Friday 9th February 18

Wednesday 14th February 18

Saturday 17th February 18

Monday 19th February 18

Friday 23rd February 18

Sunday 25th February 18

Friday 2nd March 18

Saturday 3rd March 18

Saturday 12th May 18

Saturday 2nd June 18

Details

Date
Fri, 5th Jan 18
Doors Open
6:30 pm
Last Entry
8.30 pm
Event Ends
9:00 pm - Fri, 5th Jan 18
Age Restriction
None
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Description

LIVE SUPERSTARS OF WELSH WRESTLING

You've seen it on the TV, now come witness the glitz, the glamour and the highflying bodyslamming action of live superstars of wrestling as they steam roll their way into Glyncorrwg for an evening of fun all action entertainment suitable for the entire family!

Come see the top international stars battle it out in this one night extravaganza!!

Top