Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

10

The Killerz - Pre Registration

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming ARCHES VENUE events

Friday 17th August 18

MoretallicaUK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 18th August 18

Friday 24th August 18

Hi-On Maiden

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 25th August 18

Slade UK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 7th September 18

Saturday 8th September 18

Saturday 15th September 18

Friday 21st September 18

Saturday 22nd September 18

Legend Sept

Arches Venue, Coventry

Legend (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 29th September 18

Friday 5th October 18

PURE PURPLE

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 6th October 18

Friday 12th October 18

Saturday 13th October 18

Kirvana (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 18th October 18

Friday 19th October 18

Kings ov Leon

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 20th October 18

Friday 26th October 18

Saturday 27th October 18

Wednesday 14th November 18

Thursday 15th November 18

Cockney Rejects

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 16th November 18

Upcoming Arches Venue, Coventry events

Friday 17th August 18

MoretallicaUK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 18th August 18

Friday 24th August 18

Hi-On Maiden

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 25th August 18

Slade UK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 7th September 18

Saturday 8th September 18

Saturday 15th September 18

Friday 21st September 18

Saturday 22nd September 18

Legend Sept

Arches Venue, Coventry

Legend (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 29th September 18

Friday 5th October 18

PURE PURPLE

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 6th October 18

Friday 12th October 18

Saturday 13th October 18

Kirvana (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 18th October 18

Friday 19th October 18

Kings ov Leon

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 20th October 18

Friday 26th October 18

Saturday 27th October 18

Wednesday 14th November 18

Thursday 15th November 18

Cockney Rejects

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 16th November 18

Details

Date
Fri, 10th Aug 18
Doors Open
8:00 pm
Event Ends
12:30 am - Sat, 11th Aug 18
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Headline Acts

Description

The UK's No1. Killers Tribute Band - Entertaining Victims worldwide, where ever The Killers are not.
"The Killerz" are one of only a few tribute acts to "The Killers" in the world and prides itself on its overall likeness to the chart topping band. The music, the look, and the energy the band creates makes you feel like you are watching the real thing.

Performing across Europe, the band continues to gather support from their audiences and more impressively "The Killers" supporters. Receiving rave reviews wherever they play. Described as being as exciting as the real thing by many fans "The Killerz" hope to continue pleasing followers with new and old chart hits like "Mr Brightside", "When You Were Young", "Human" and many more.

With a true passion and love of what they play "The Killerz" aim is to bring the Las Vegas Superstars to you...

Top