Tickets

    ESSENTIAL INFO

    Start Date

    • Fri, 15th Jun 2018

    Start Time

    • 8:00 pm

    Finish Time

    • 4:00 am

    Dress Code

    • None

    Age Restriction

    • 18 and over

    Last Entry

    • 1.00 am

    Flyers

    Prince - A Tribute

    Friday 15th Jun 2018

    This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

    Upcoming The Night Owl events

    Friday 22nd June 18

    Sunday 24th June 18

    Saturday 30th June 18

    Friday 6th July 18

    Saturday 7th July 18

    Thursday 12th July 18

    Friday 20th July 18

    Saturday 21st July 18

    Friday 27th July 18

    Friday 3rd August 18

    Saturday 4th August 18

    Sunday 5th August 18

    Saturday 11th August 18

    Saturday 18th August 18

    Saturday 1st September 18

    Saturday 15th September 18

    Friday 21st September 18

    Saturday 22nd September 18

    Friday 5th October 18

    Saturday 27th October 18

    Saturday 24th November 18

    Friday 7th December 18

    Friday 21st December 18

    Upcoming The Night Owl events

    Friday 22nd June 18

    Sunday 24th June 18

    Saturday 30th June 18

    Friday 6th July 18

    Saturday 7th July 18

    Thursday 12th July 18

    Friday 20th July 18

    Saturday 21st July 18

    Friday 27th July 18

    Friday 3rd August 18

    Saturday 4th August 18

    Sunday 5th August 18

    Saturday 11th August 18

    Saturday 18th August 18

    Saturday 1st September 18

    Saturday 15th September 18

    Friday 21st September 18

    Saturday 22nd September 18

    Friday 5th October 18

    Saturday 27th October 18

    Friday 7th December 18

    Friday 21st December 18


    Back by popular demand, The Night Owl proudly presents:

    PRINCE - A TRIBUTE

    To celebrate his birthday, an evening of live music, visuals, DJs & more in tribute of the late great Prince

    Prizes for best Prince costumes 

    8 TIL LATE