Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

17

Meier/Oxley

The Red Lion, West Midlands

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming Birmingham Jazz events

Friday 31st March 17

Friday 28th April 17

Friday 5th May 17

Led Bib

Blue Orange Theatre

Friday 12th May 17

Friday 19th May 17

Friday 9th June 17

Friday 16th June 17

Friday 23rd June 17

Wednesday 30th August 17

Birmingham Jazz Membership

Birmingham Jazz Office B3 1AT

Upcoming The Red Lion events

Friday 31st March 17

Friday 28th April 17

Friday 12th May 17

Friday 9th June 17

Friday 16th June 17

Friday 23rd June 17

Details

Date
Fri, 17th Mar 17
Doors Open
7:45 pm
Event Ends
11:00 pm - Fri, 17th Mar 17
Age Restriction
None
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Headline Acts

Description

Jazz Club
Nicolas has in just a few short years has
carved a reputation out as one of the UK's
most original and uniquely talented
guitarists. This performance is part of their
"The Colours of Time" Pete Oxley and Nic
Meier bring their original two guitar set to
the Red Lion, as part of an extended
national tour. Meier draws his inspiration
from a love of Turkish, Eastern & Middle
Eastern music, Flamenco, Tango and more,
all mixed with jazz.

Top