Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The Midlands only dedicated Northern Soul and Motown Club. Based in Digbeth Birmingham.

Sunday 25th April

Sunday 2nd May

Sunday 9th May

Sunday 16th May

Sunday 23rd May

Saturday 29th May

Dig? Brunch with Sonny & Spare

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 30th May

Heart & Sol Band Sessions

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 6th June

Thursday 10th June

Friday 11th June

Saturday 12th June

Sunday 13th June

Monday 21st June

Let's Dance

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 17th July

Signing Off (UB40 Tribute)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th July

Pulp'd

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 4th September

Wednesday 15th September

Saturday 18th September

Fleetingwood Mac

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 1st October

Saturday 18th December

Corduroy +support

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets