Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The Midlands only dedicated Northern Soul and Motown Club. Based in Digbeth Birmingham.

Friday 24th September

Le Freak: Faboo Takeover

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th September

The Quik Beats

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 30th September

Friday 1st October

The Groove Line

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 8th October

Saturday 9th October

Dig? Club Night

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 14th October

Saturday 16th October

The Atlantic Players (Live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th October

Saturday 6th November

Thursday 11th November

Friday 12th November

The Allergies LIVE

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th November

Oasis Maybe

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 19th November

Saturday 20th November

Sunday 21st November

Friday 26th November

Sunday 28th November

Friday 3rd December

Saturday 4th December

Signing Off (UB40 Tribute)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 9th December

Friday 17th December

Saturday 18th December

Corduroy +support

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets