Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The best soul & retro club and live music venue around! Based in Digbeth Birmingham, 250 capacity.

Friday 19th August

Groove Line

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th August

Dig? Soul & Retro Club Night

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 26th August

Le Freak: Soul Train

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th August

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 28th August

Monday 29th August

Friday 2nd September

Saturday 3rd September

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 8th September

Friday 9th September

The SRB live at The Night Owl

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th September

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 16th September

Saturday 17th September

Saturday 24th September

Fleetingwood Mac

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 30th September

Friday 7th October

Saturday 8th October

The Beat Goes Bang

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 14th October

Saturday 15th October

Friday 21st October

Saturday 12th November

Saturday 4th February