Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The Midlands only dedicated Northern Soul and Motown Club. Based in Digbeth Birmingham.

Saturday 16th October

The Atlantic Players (Live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd October

Dig? Soul & Retro Club Night

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 29th October

Le Freak: Zombie Disco

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th October

Friday 5th November

Come Together club night

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th November

Dig? Soul & Retro Club Night

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Rocky Horror Brunch

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 12th November

The Allergies LIVE

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th November

Dig? Soul & Retro Club Night

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Oasis Maybe

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 19th November

Saturday 20th November

Dig? Soul & Retro Club Night

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 26th November

Saturday 27th November

Dig? Soul & Retro Club Night

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Backbone Slips

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 28th November

Friday 3rd December

Saturday 4th December

Signing Off (UB40 Tribute)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 9th December

Saturday 11th December

The Specialz

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 16th December

Friday 17th December

Saturday 18th December

Corduroy +support

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets