Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The Midlands only dedicated Northern Soul and Motown Club. Based in Digbeth Birmingham.

Friday 19th January

Paid in Full

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th January

Dig? with Glyn Preece

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 26th January

Le Freak

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th January

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Get Stoned (Live Band)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd February

Saturday 3rd February

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Peters Plays Lennon

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 9th February

Barefootin'

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th February

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The 3 Sixties

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 16th February

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 17th February

Dig? with Glyn Preece

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 23rd February

Le Freak

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th February

Big Birmingham Soul Night

Town Hall Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd March

Come Together with The Ska 45's

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 3rd March

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

High Horses

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 9th March

Barefootin'

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th March

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 16th March

Sensateria

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 17th March

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Jake Henry (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 23rd March

Saturday 24th March

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 30th March

Le Freak

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 31st March

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 13th April

Barefootin'

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 20th April

Rhino and The Ranters

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 21st April

The Quik Beats

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 4th May

Henri Herbert & The Fury

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th May

MeMe Detroit (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 11th May

Barefootin'

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 27th May

Digbeth's Nut Gone Flake

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 8th June

Barefootin'

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st September

Signing Off (UB40 Tribute)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 7th September

Top