Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The best soul & retro club and live music venue around! Based in Digbeth Birmingham, 250 capacity.

Thursday 9th December

Friday 10th December

The Payback

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th December

Dig? Soul & Retro Club Night

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Specialz

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 14th December

Thursday 16th December

Friday 17th December

Dig? Soul & Retro Club Night

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th December

Dig? Soul & Retro Club Night

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 22nd December

Swampmeat Christmas Party

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 23rd December

Friday 31st December

Saturday 1st January

Saturday 8th January

Bowie Night

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th January

Saturday 29th January

Tipitina live at The Night Owl

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 11th February

The SRB Album Launch Party

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th February

The SRB Album Launch Party

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 13th February

The Drunken Peacock

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th February

Saturday 12th March

Rhoda Dakar (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 18th March

Wednesday 20th April

Saturday 30th April

Friday 27th May