Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The Midlands only dedicated Northern Soul and Motown Club. Based in Digbeth Birmingham.

Friday 18th October

Boat to Row Album Launch Party

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th October

Cate & Co (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 25th October

Le Freak - Superfreak

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th October

Friday 1st November

Come Together with Vaseline

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd November

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Bongolian

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 8th November

Saturday 9th November

Absolute Stone Roses

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 15th November

Soulin'

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th November

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd November

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd November

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Quik Beats

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 27th November

Friday 29th November

Saturday 30th November

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Atlantic Players

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 6th December

Saturday 7th December

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 14th December

Stride (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Night Owl's Disco Brunch

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 20th December

Saturday 21st December

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th December

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Specialz

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 31st December

Saturday 4th January

Bowie Night

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 10th January

All Mod Cons

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th January

Saturday 18th January

Saturday 25th January

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Deep Six EP launch party

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 1st May