Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The Midlands only dedicated Northern Soul and Motown Club. Based in Digbeth Birmingham.

Saturday 24th October

The Night Owl's Bowie Brunch

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 25th October

Saturday 31st October

Sunday 1st November

Wednesday 4th November

Night Howlers

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 7th November

Absolute Stone Roses

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 14th November

The Night Owl's Britpop Brunch

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 15th November

Saturday 21st November

The Night Owl's Ska Brunch

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 22nd November

The Night Owl's Ska Brunch

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th November

Sunday 29th November

The Night Owl's Reggae Cookout

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 4th December

Saturday 20th March

Signing Off (UB40 Tribute)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th May

Pulp'd

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 11th June

Saturday 18th September

Fleetingwood Mac

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets