Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The Midlands only dedicated Northern Soul and Motown Club. Based in Digbeth Birmingham.

Friday 28th July

Saturday 29th July

Friday 4th August

Age of Consent

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th August

EL Sam Live plus support

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 13th August

Friday 18th August

Fabrik Album Launch Party

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 25th August

Sensateria

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th August

Friday 1st September

The Go-Go Cage

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 15th September

Saturday 16th September

Friday 29th September

Saturday 7th October

Oaceis (Oasis tribute) live

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 14th October

Burnside Live Jukebox

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th October

Friday 3rd November

Come Together

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top