Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The Midlands only dedicated Northern Soul and Motown Club. Based in Digbeth Birmingham.

Friday 28th February

Saturday 29th February

Afroduck

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 6th March

Stride (live) at Come Together

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 7th March

Friday 13th March

Saturday 14th March

Brain Food EP Launch Party

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 20th March

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Cracked Actors

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 21st March

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 27th March

Le Freak - Soul Train special

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th March

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Fleetingwood Mac

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd April

Saturday 4th April

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 5th April

Steppin' Up Charity Alldayer

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 10th April

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Reggulites

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th April

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 12th April

April Fools Gold

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 17th April

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th April

Rain (mod band)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th April

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Signing Off (UB40 Tribute)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 1st May

Saturday 2nd May

The Atlantic Players

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 8th May

Saturday 16th May

Absolute Stone Roses

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd May

Sunday 31st May

The Drunken Peacock

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 4th July

Saturday 1st August