Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The Midlands only dedicated Northern Soul and Motown Club. Based in Digbeth Birmingham.

Friday 17th August

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th August

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The 3 Sixties

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 24th August

Saturday 25th August

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 31st August

Le Freak: Soul Train Special

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st September

Dig? Soul and Retro Club Night

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Signing Off (UB40 Tribute)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 7th September

Saturday 8th September

Dig? Soul and Retro Club Night

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 14th September

Saturday 15th September

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Prone 2 Madness (Live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 21st September

Sensateria

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd September

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Dakka Skanks + Lobster (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th September

The Acoustic Who

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 5th October

Saturday 6th October

Thursday 18th October

Saturday 20th October

Heavy Sol

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th October

Saturday 24th November

Friday 7th December

Friday 21st December

Sensateria

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 31st December

Saturday 12th January

50 Years of Tamla Motown

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd May

Top