Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The best soul & retro club and live music venue around! Based in Digbeth Birmingham, 250 capacity.

Friday 26th July

Saturday 27th July

The 80s Brunch at The Night Owl

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd August

Midnight City Soul Band

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 3rd August

Midnight City Soul Band

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Ska Brunch at The Night Owl

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 25th August

Saturday 31st August

The 90s Brunch at The Night Owl

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 6th September

Saturday 7th September

Britpop Brunch at The Night Owl

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 20th September

Thursday 26th September

Friday 27th September

Saturday 28th September

Friday 4th October

Friday 11th October

Stone Cold Hustle + Supports

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th October

Stone Cold Hustle + Supports

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Signing Off (UB40 Tribute)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th October

Wednesday 6th November

Friday 15th November

Blondie'd live at The Night Owl

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 20th November

Friday 6th December

The Kinx (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 7th December

Saturday 21st December