Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The Midlands only dedicated Northern Soul and Motown Club. Based in Digbeth Birmingham.

Sunday 29th November

The Night Owl's Reggae Cookout

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 4th December

Saturday 5th December

Sunday 6th December

Friday 11th December

Tatvision

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th December

Tatvision

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Night Owl's Ska Brunch

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 17th December

Swampmeat Family Christmas

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 18th December

Saturday 19th December

The Night Owl's Britpop Brunch

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 22nd December

Sunday 7th February

The Night Owl's Beatles Brunch

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th March

Signing Off (UB40 Tribute)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th May

Pulp'd

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 11th June

Saturday 18th September

Fleetingwood Mac

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets