Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Night Owl Promoter Information

The Midlands only dedicated Northern Soul and Motown Club. Based in Digbeth Birmingham.

Wednesday 20th March

Ed's Soul Dance Class

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd March

Sensateria

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd March

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 27th March

Ed's Soul Dance Class

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 29th March

Saturday 30th March

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Good Water (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 5th April

Saturday 6th April

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 12th April

Saturday 13th April

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Sound of Pop Art

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 19th April

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th April

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Rude Six

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 21st April

April Fools Gold

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 26th April

Le Freak - Soul Train Special

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th April

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Nick Pride & The Pimptones

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 4th May

The Night Owl's Disco Brunch

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 5th May

Quadrophenia 40th Anniversary

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 10th May

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Jam DRC (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th May

An evening with Alan McGee

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 17th May

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th May

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Quik Beats

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 24th May

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th May

Absolute Stone Roses

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Big Birmingham Soul Night

Town Hall Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 26th May

Saturday 1st June

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Jr Walker’s All Star Band

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 8th June

Prince - A Tribute

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 14th June

High Horses

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th June

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd June

The Night Owl's Britpop Brunch

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top