Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Birmingham Jazz Promoter Information

Friday 16th November

Friday 23rd November

Martin Speake Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 30th November

Wobbly Rail 5

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 7th December

Malija

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 13th December

Perfect Houseplants

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 11th January

Friday 18th January

Larry Bartley Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 25th January

Clark Tracey Quintet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 1st February

Jam Experiment

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 8th February

Alina Bzhezhinska Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 15th February

Followed by Thirteen

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 1st March

Dave Holdsworth New Brew

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 8th March

Chris Laurence Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 15th March

Daniel Kemshell

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd March

Robert Mitchell Epiphany 3

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 29th March

Joy Ellis

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 5th April

Gisela Horat Trio

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 12th April

John Law Re-Creations

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd May

Dave Storey

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 10th May

Steve Tromans

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 7th June

Maciec Pyz & Yuri Golabev

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 21st June

Top