Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Birmingham Jazz Promoter Information

Wednesday 30th August

Birmingham Jazz Membership

Birmingham Jazz Office B3 1AT, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 8th September

Chris Laurence Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 15th September

Jay Riley Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd September

Orjan Hulten Orian

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 29th September

Brandon Allen

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 6th October

Friday 13th October

Friday 20th October

Theo Travis Double Talk

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 10th November

Julian Costello Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 17th November

Friday 24th November

Ed Jones Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top