Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Birmingham Jazz Promoter Information

Friday 21st January

Just Us

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 28th January

Jim Rattigan

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 4th February

Fini Bearman

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 11th February

Denys Baptiste

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 18th February

Mark Lockheart

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 4th March

Coloriage

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 11th March

Universal Connection

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 18th March

Gisela Horat

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th March

Gisela Horat

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 25th March

Charged Particles

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th March

Charged Particles

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 1st April

Ivo Neame Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd April

Ivo Neame Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 29th April

Saturday 30th April

Friday 6th May

Saturday 7th May

Friday 20th May

Jonny Mansfield Quintet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 21st May

Jonny Mansfield Quintet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 27th May

Sara Dowling

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th May

Sara Dowling

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 10th June

Matt Carmichael Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th June

Matt Carmichael Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 17th June

Zoetic

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th June

Zoetic

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 24th June

Nick-Costley White Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th June

Nick-Costley White Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 1st July

Saturday 2nd July

Friday 8th July

Chris Gumbley

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th July

Chris Gumbley

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets