Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Birmingham Jazz Promoter Information

Friday 28th July

JQ JAZZ 2017

Various, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th July

JQ JAZZ 2017

Various, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 30th July

JQ JAZZ 2017

Various, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 30th August

Birmingham Jazz Membership

Birmingham Jazz Office B3 1AT, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 8th September

Chris Laurence Quartet

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 15th September

Jay Riley Quartet

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd September

Orjan Hulten Orian

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 29th September

Brandon Allen

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 6th October

Ivo Neame/Jim Hart Duo Plus

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 13th October

Friday 20th October

Theo Travis Double Talk

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 10th November

Julian Costello Quartet

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 17th November

Friday 24th November

Ed Jones Quartet

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top