Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Nightingale Club Promoter Information

Thursday 30th June

Nightingale Club Thursdays - 30th June

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd July

Thursday 7th July

Nightingale Club Thursdays - 7th July

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th July

THE BIG GALE SATURDAY - 9th July

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 14th July

Nightingale Club Thursdays - 14th July

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th July

THE BIG GALE SATURDAY - 16th July

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 21st July

Nightingale Club Thursdays - 21st July

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd July

THE BIG GALE SATURDAY - 23rd July

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 28th July

Nightingale Club Thursdays - 28th July

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th July

THE BIG GALE SATURDAY - 30th July

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 4th August

Nightingale Club Thursdays - 4th August

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th August

THE BIG GALE SATURDAY - 6th August

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 11th August

Saturday 13th August

THE BIG GALE SATURDAY - 13th August

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 18th August

Saturday 20th August

THE BIG GALE SATURDAY - 20th August

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 25th August

Nightingale Club Thursdays - 25th August

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th August

THE BIG GALE SATURDAY - 27th August

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th September

THE BIG GALE PRIDE PASS 2022

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 25th September

THE BIG GALE PRIDE PASS 2022

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets