Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

ARCHES VENUE Promoter Information

Welcome to the New Arches Snooker and Live Music Venue. A place where music is combined with some of the best snooker and pool tables in Coventry. We have some fantastic live bands performing on stage every week so check out our 'Whats On' guide for all our upcoming events.

Friday 25th May

London Calling

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th May

Real to Reel

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 1st June

Rebel Rebel - June

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd June

Sunday 3rd June

STEVE DAVIS EXHIBITION

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

STEVE DAVIS EXHIBITION 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 8th June

Bootleg Abba

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th June

Pink as Floyd (Jun)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 15th June

RUST FOR GLORY

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th June

The (not so) Acoustic Who (Jun)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 21st June

Not the Rolling Stones June

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 7th July

SPECIALIZED Coventry 2018 Rock / Punk

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 13th July

Amy - A Tribute

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 14th July

Too Rex Jul

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 20th July

Antarctic Monkeys

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 21st July

Black Celebration Jul

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 2nd August

Limehouse Lizzy

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd August

Guns 2 Roses Aug

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 10th August

The Killerz

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th August

Sweet 45 / Glam 45

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 17th August

MoretallicaUK

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th August

Hotter Than Hell

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 24th August

Hi-On Maiden

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th August

Slade UK

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 7th September

Ruder than U (SEPT)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 8th September

Hells/Bells (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 14th September

Saturday 15th September

UB42 Allskas Sept

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd September

Legend Sept

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Legend (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 28th September

Saturday 29th September

SPECIALIZED Coventry 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 5th October

PURE PURPLE

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th October

Ribbon City Soul Oct

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 12th October

THE QUO (aka THE FOUR ROSSIS)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th October

Kirvana (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 18th October

Space - 90's Legends

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 19th October

Kings ov Leon

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th October

Special Kinda Madness

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 26th October

Fred Zeppelin (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th October

Oasis v Stone Roses (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 15th November

Cockney Rejects

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Top