Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

This is Tmrw Promoter Information

// This Is Tmrw //

Bringing the best in alternative music to Birmingham and beyond...

Previous guests at This is Tmrw:

Toro Y Moi, Wild Nothing, Japandroids, Matthew Dear, Neon Indian, Dutch Uncles, Lapalux, Holy Other, Times New Viking, Yuck and many more....

Thursday 3rd September

Thursday 10th September

Outfit

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 11th September

Girlpool

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 22nd September

Pins

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 24th September

Surfer Blood

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 30th September

Kid Wave

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd October

Jane Weaver

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 23rd October

All Years Leaving 2015

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th October

All Years Leaving 2015

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 10th November

Titus Andronicus

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 11th November

Dutch Uncles

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top