Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Desi Central Promoter Information

Thursday 26th May

Friday 27th May

The Muslims Are Coming - Coventry

Belgrade Theatre, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th May

Sunday 29th May

Bring The Laughter - Leeds

The Wardrobe Leeds, Leeds

Find Tickets

Monday 30th May

Guz Khan - Work In Progress : Nottingham

GLEE Club, Nottingham, Nottingham

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd June

Bring The Laughter - Camberley

Camberley Theatre, Camberley

Find Tickets

Sunday 5th June

Saturday 11th June

Botown : The Soul Of Bollywood - Wolverhampton

Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Sunday 12th June

Bring The Laughter - Manchester

The Frog & Bucket, Manchester

Find Tickets

Friday 17th June

The Muslims Are Coming - Hayes

The Beck Theatre, London

Find Tickets

Friday 24th June

Sunday 26th June

Wednesday 29th June

The Muslims Are Coming - Manchester

The Frog & Bucket, Manchester

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd July

The Muslims Are Coming - Ilford

Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford

Find Tickets

Sunday 10th July

The Muslims Are Coming - Leeds

The Wardrobe Leeds, Leeds

Find Tickets

Friday 15th July

Bring The Laughter - Harrow

Harrow Arts Centre, London

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th July