Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

JEP Entertainment Promoter Information

The Real Deal Comedy Jam is the UK's No.1 urban standup comedy jam. Est. 2003 - bringing laughter nationwide. #RDCJ #RealDealComedyJam

Sunday 27th August

Friday 1st September

Friday 29th September

Real Deal Comedy Jam - Reading

The comedy Loft - Reading, Reading

Find Tickets

Friday 6th October

Saturday 14th October

Sunday 29th October

Real Deal Comedy Jam - Birmingham

6 on Broad Street, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd November

Tuesday 26th December

Wednesday 27th December

Thursday 28th December

Friday 29th December

Top