Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Relentless Events LTD Promoter Information

Specialists in the nightclub industry since 2006 'Relentless Events LTD has worked with every major PLC in the industry as well as some of the best private operators in the Midlands.

For more information get in touch with us as info@relentlessevents.co.uk.

Friday 21st September

#Mischief Glitter Party

Walkabout Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 24th September

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 25th September

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 26th September

Freshers ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 28th September

#Mischief Love Island Party with Eyal

Walkabout Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 1st October

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 2nd October

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 3rd October

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 5th October

#Mischief Friday’s

Walkabout Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 8th October

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 9th October

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 10th October

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 12th October

#Mischief Friday’s

Walkabout Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 15th October

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 16th October

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 17th October

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 19th October

#Mischief Friday’s

Walkabout Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 22nd October

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 23rd October

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 24th October

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 26th October

#Mischief Halloween Special

Walkabout Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 29th October

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 30th October

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 31st October

Halloween Havoc Bar Crawl

broad street, birmingham

Find Tickets

ZOO Halloween Special

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 18th November

Tuesday 1st January

Bar Tenders Ball 2019

Reflex, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top