Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Relentless Events LTD Promoter Information

Specialists in the nightclub industry since 2006 'Relentless Events LTD has worked with every major PLC in the industry as well as some of the best private operators in the Midlands.

For more information get in touch with us as info@relentlessevents.co.uk.

Tuesday 18th June

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 19th June

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 24th June

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 25th June

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 26th June

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 1st July

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 2nd July

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 3rd July

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 8th July

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 9th July

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 10th July

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 15th July

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 16th July

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 17th July

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 22nd July

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 23rd July

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 24th July

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 29th July

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 30th July

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 31st July

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 25th August

Sunday 15th September

Top