Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Pleasure Ladies Nights Promoter Information

Saturday 2nd July

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK PLEASURE BOYS BRISTOL

QUEENS SHILLING, Bristol

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th July

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK PLEASURE BOYS BRISTOL

QUEENS SHILLING, Bristol

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th July

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK PLEASURE BOYS BRISTOL

QUEENS SHILLING, Bristol

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd July

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK PLEASURE BOYS BRISTOL

QUEENS SHILLING, Bristol

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th July

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK PLEASURE BOYS BRISTOL

QUEENS SHILLING, Bristol

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th August

UK PLEASURE BOYS BRISTOL

QUEENS SHILLING, Bristol

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th August

UK PLEASURE BOYS BRISTOL

QUEENS SHILLING, Bristol

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th August

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK PLEASURE BOYS BRISTOL

QUEENS SHILLING, Bristol

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th August

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK PLEASURE BOYS BRISTOL

QUEENS SHILLING, Bristol

Find Tickets

Saturday 3rd September

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK PLEASURE BOYS BRISTOL

QUEENS SHILLING, Bristol

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th September

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK PLEASURE BOYS BRISTOL

QUEENS SHILLING, Bristol

Find Tickets

Saturday 17th September

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK PLEASURE BOYS BRISTOL

QUEENS SHILLING, Bristol

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th September

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK PLEASURE BOYS BRISTOL

QUEENS SHILLING, Bristol

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st October

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK PLEASURE BOYS BRISTOL

QUEENS SHILLING, Bristol

Find Tickets

Saturday 8th October

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK PLEASURE BOYS BRISTOL

QUEENS SHILLING, Bristol

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th October

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK PLEASURE BOYS BRISTOL

QUEENS SHILLING, Bristol

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd October

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK PLEASURE BOYS BRISTOL

QUEENS SHILLING, Bristol

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th October

UK PLEASURE BOYS BIRMINGHAM

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets