Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Downstairs@Chas Mann's Promoter Information

Downstairs@Chas Mann's is a bar and music venue themed for motorcyclists and classic scooterists. We host a variety of bands from Reggae and Ska through Northern Soul to Rock and Blues. Perhaps a little Jazz and Folk from time to time.

Saturday 25th May

Friday 31st May

The Barcodes - Long in the tooth but live

Downstairs@Chas Mann's, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st June

Hurricane Cindy Rock & Indie covers

Downstairs@Chas Mann's, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th June

Saturday 29th June

Ellie Jones & The Giants

Downstairs@Chas Mann's, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th July

The 4 Rossis

Downstairs@Chas Mann's, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th July

The Re-Covered

Downstairs@Chas Mann's, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th July

The Reflections

Downstairs@Chas Mann's, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd August

Knoxville Highway

Downstairs@Chas Mann's, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 17th August

The Jo Baldwin Project

Downstairs@Chas Mann's, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th August

Metropolitan Nash

Downstairs@Chas Mann's, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 7th September

The Journeymen - Tribute to Eric Clapton

Downstairs@Chas Mann's, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 14th September

Loz Rabone & Friends

Downstairs@Chas Mann's, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 21st September

NOT QUITE DEAD YET - Uke the place

Downstairs@Chas Mann's, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th September

Midtown Echoes

Downstairs@Chas Mann's, Birmingham

Find Tickets