Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Haunted-Events.com Promoter Information

Friday 27th May

Saturday 28th May

Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June

Friday 10th June

Sunday 12th June

Saturday 25th June

Friday 1st July

Sunday 3rd July

Monday 4th July

Friday 8th July

Saturday 9th July

A night of psychic mediumship with Marcus Starr at IHG Hotel, Stoke on Trent - 9 July 2022

Holiday Inn Express, an IHG Hotel, Stoke on Trent , Stoke-On-Trent,

Find Tickets

Sunday 10th July

A night of psychic mediumship with Marcus Starr at IHG Hotel, Stoke on Trent - 9 July 2022

Holiday Inn Express, an IHG Hotel, Stoke on Trent , Stoke-On-Trent,

Find Tickets

Friday 15th July