Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

What's The Motive UK Promoter Information

Friday 29th May

BASHMENT VS AFROBEATS - VIP FRIDAYS

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th May

SICKOMODE SHOREDITCH - Shoreditch Hip Hop Party

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Friday 5th June

BASHMENT NATION - Shoreditch Party

CONCRETE @ Pizza East, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Funky Friday - Hip-Hop, Trap, Dancehall

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th June

Friday 12th June

BASHMENT VS AFROBEATS - Shoreditch Party

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th June

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Hip-Hop Party

CONCRETE @ Pizza East, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

BASHMENT MEETS AFROBEATS

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Friday 26th June

BASHMENT VS AFROBEATS - VIP FRIDAYS

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th June

SICKOMODE SHOREDITCH - Shoreditch Hip Hop Party

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd July

BASHMENT NATION - Shoreditch Party

CONCRETE @ Pizza East, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Funky Friday - Hip-Hop, Trap, Dancehall

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Saturday 4th July

BASHMENT VS AFROBEATS - Shoreditch Party

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Friday 10th July

BASHMENT MEETS AFROBEATS

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th July

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Hip-Hop Party

CONCRETE @ Pizza East, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Friday 24th July

BASHMENT VS AFROBEATS - VIP FRIDAYS

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th July

SICKOMODE SHOREDITCH - Shoreditch Hip Hop Party

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st August

Funky Friday - Hip-Hop, Trap, Dancehall

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Friday 7th August

BASHMENT NATION - Shoreditch Party

CONCRETE @ Pizza East, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

BASHMENT VS AFROBEATS - Shoreditch Party

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Saturday 8th August

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Hip-Hop Party

CONCRETE @ Pizza East, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Friday 14th August

BASHMENT MEETS AFROBEATS

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Friday 28th August

BASHMENT VS AFROBEATS - VIP FRIDAYS

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th August

SICKOMODE SHOREDITCH - Shoreditch Hip Hop Party

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Friday 4th September

BASHMENT NATION - Shoreditch Party

CONCRETE @ Pizza East, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Funky Friday - Hip-Hop, Trap, Dancehall

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th September

Friday 11th September

BASHMENT VS AFROBEATS - Shoreditch Party

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th September

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Hip-Hop Party

CONCRETE @ Pizza East, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

BASHMENT MEETS AFROBEATS

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Friday 25th September

BASHMENT VS AFROBEATS - VIP FRIDAYS

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th September

SICKOMODE SHOREDITCH - Shoreditch Hip Hop Party

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd October

BASHMENT NATION - Shoreditch Party

CONCRETE @ Pizza East, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Funky Friday - Hip-Hop, Trap, Dancehall

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Saturday 3rd October

Friday 9th October

BASHMENT VS AFROBEATS - Shoreditch Party

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th October

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Hip-Hop Party

CONCRETE @ Pizza East, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Friday 16th October

BASHMENT MEETS AFROBEATS

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th October

Friday 30th October

BASHMENT VS AFROBEATS - VIP FRIDAYS

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Saturday 31st October

SICKOMODE SHOREDITCH - Shoreditch Hip Hop Party

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, Shoreditch

Find Tickets

Friday 6th November

BASHMENT NATION - Shoreditch Party

CONCRETE @ Pizza East, Shoreditch

Find Tickets