Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

20

Not the Rolling Stones JAN

Arches Venue, Coventry, The Arches Industrial Estate, West Midlands

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming ARCHES VENUE events

Tuesday 23rd January 18

Thursday 25th January 18

Friday 26th January 18

Motorheadache

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 27th January 18

Friday 2nd February 18

Saturday 3rd February 18

The Manc Lads

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 8th February 18

Black Uhuru

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 9th February 18

Rammlied

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 10th February 18

Friday 16th February 18

Bravado

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 17th February 18

The Ska 45's

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 18th February 18

Saturday 24th February 18

Duran 2

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 2nd March 18

Friday 9th March 18

Saturday 10th March 18

Legend (March)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 16th March 18

The Ramonas

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 23rd March 18

Bootleg Blondie

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 24th March 18

2Rude

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 30th March 18

Hellrazor

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 31st March 18

Friday 6th April 18

The Jam'd

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 7th April 18

Friday 13th April 18

Saturday 14th April 18

Friday 20th April 18

Chelsea

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 27th April 18

Friday 4th May 18

CULT FICTION

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 6th May 18

PUNK FEST 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 11th May 18

Friday 18th May 18

DEP LEPPARD

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 19th May 18

Friday 25th May 18

Saturday 26th May 18

Real to Reel

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 1st June 18

Sunday 3rd June 18

Friday 8th June 18

Bootleg Abba

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 9th June 18

Saturday 16th June 18

Friday 13th July 18

Amy - A Tribute

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 14th July 18

Too Rex Jul

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 20th July 18

Saturday 21st July 18

Upcoming Arches Venue, Coventry events

Tuesday 23rd January 18

Thursday 25th January 18

Friday 26th January 18

Motorheadache

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 27th January 18

Friday 2nd February 18

Saturday 3rd February 18

The Manc Lads

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 8th February 18

Black Uhuru

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 9th February 18

Rammlied

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 10th February 18

Friday 16th February 18

Bravado

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 17th February 18

The Ska 45's

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 18th February 18

Saturday 24th February 18

Duran 2

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 2nd March 18

Friday 9th March 18

Saturday 10th March 18

Legend (March)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 16th March 18

The Ramonas

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 23rd March 18

Bootleg Blondie

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 24th March 18

2Rude

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 30th March 18

Hellrazor

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 31st March 18

Friday 6th April 18

The Jam'd

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 7th April 18

Friday 13th April 18

Saturday 14th April 18

Friday 20th April 18

Chelsea

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 27th April 18

Friday 4th May 18

CULT FICTION

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 6th May 18

PUNK FEST 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 11th May 18

Friday 18th May 18

DEP LEPPARD

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 19th May 18

Friday 25th May 18

Saturday 26th May 18

Real to Reel

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 1st June 18

Sunday 3rd June 18

Friday 8th June 18

Bootleg Abba

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 9th June 18

Saturday 16th June 18

Friday 13th July 18

Amy - A Tribute

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 14th July 18

Too Rex Jul

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 20th July 18

Saturday 21st July 18

Details

Date
Sat, 20th Jan 18
Doors Open
8:00 pm
Event Ends
12:30 am - Sun, 21st Jan 18
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Headline Acts

Description

Not The Rolling Stones have been rocking ever since Keef Le Reef spotted Mike Jagger (the greatest Mick Jagger lookalike in the world!) starring in BBC2's Double Take, and tracked him down to darkest Wales. Picture the scene as their jaded eyes finally met over a cold Soho pizza.

Numbers, olives and anchovies were exchanged, and the legend that is Not The Rolling Stones was born. The dream that had kept Keef alive through the long years of stalking the music biz was now a reality. He had found the perfect band to perform 'The Golden Age of the Stones'.

Seasoned players all (ex One The Juggler, Mick Ronson, Splodgeness-abounds etc) the line-up includes Charlie Whatnot on drums, Darryl 'Honky' Clones on bass, Mick 'Trash' Trailer on lead guitar and Ronnie Weed on miscellaneous stimulants - sorry, instruments. Not to mention the vocal and (very) percussive talents of Mary Unfaithful aka Kristina Shaguilera! I tell ya - that girl's got maracas to die for.

Capturing the authentic sound and spirit of The Greatest Rock'n'Roll Band In The World, Not The Rolling Stones have headed festivals and played for private clients all over Europe and the UK. Our set list includes all the classics of The Rolling Stones: PAINT IT BLACK, HONKY TONK WOMEN, JUMPING JACK FLASH, GIMME SHELTER, 19th NERVOUS BREAKDOWN, SATISFACTION, SYMPATHY FOR THE DEVIL, WILD HORSES and many more.

Top