Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

13

GBH plus support

Arches Venue, Coventry, The Arches Industrial Estate, West Midlands

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming ARCHES VENUE events

Friday 19th January 18

Saturday 20th January 18

Tuesday 23rd January 18

Thursday 25th January 18

Friday 26th January 18

Motorheadache

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 27th January 18

Friday 2nd February 18

Saturday 3rd February 18

The Manc Lads

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 8th February 18

Black Uhuru

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 9th February 18

Rammlied

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 10th February 18

Friday 16th February 18

Bravado

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 17th February 18

The Ska 45's

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 18th February 18

Saturday 24th February 18

Duran 2

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 2nd March 18

Friday 9th March 18

Saturday 10th March 18

Legend (March)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 16th March 18

The Ramonas

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 23rd March 18

Bootleg Blondie

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 24th March 18

2Rude

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 30th March 18

Hellrazor

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 31st March 18

Friday 6th April 18

The Jam'd

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 7th April 18

Friday 13th April 18

Saturday 14th April 18

Friday 20th April 18

Chelsea

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 27th April 18

Friday 4th May 18

CULT FICTION

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 6th May 18

PUNK FEST 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 11th May 18

Friday 18th May 18

DEP LEPPARD

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 19th May 18

Friday 25th May 18

Saturday 26th May 18

Real to Reel

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 1st June 18

Sunday 3rd June 18

Friday 8th June 18

Bootleg Abba

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 9th June 18

Saturday 16th June 18

Upcoming Arches Venue, Coventry events

Friday 19th January 18

Saturday 20th January 18

Tuesday 23rd January 18

Thursday 25th January 18

Friday 26th January 18

Motorheadache

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 27th January 18

Friday 2nd February 18

Saturday 3rd February 18

The Manc Lads

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 8th February 18

Black Uhuru

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 9th February 18

Rammlied

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 10th February 18

Friday 16th February 18

Bravado

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 17th February 18

The Ska 45's

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 18th February 18

Saturday 24th February 18

Duran 2

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 2nd March 18

Friday 9th March 18

Saturday 10th March 18

Legend (March)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 16th March 18

The Ramonas

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 23rd March 18

Bootleg Blondie

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 24th March 18

2Rude

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 30th March 18

Hellrazor

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 31st March 18

Friday 6th April 18

The Jam'd

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 7th April 18

Friday 13th April 18

Saturday 14th April 18

Friday 20th April 18

Chelsea

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 27th April 18

Friday 4th May 18

CULT FICTION

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 6th May 18

PUNK FEST 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 11th May 18

Friday 18th May 18

DEP LEPPARD

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 19th May 18

Friday 25th May 18

Saturday 26th May 18

Real to Reel

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 1st June 18

Sunday 3rd June 18

Friday 8th June 18

Bootleg Abba

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 9th June 18

Saturday 16th June 18

Details

Date
Sat, 13th Jan 18
Doors Open
8:00 pm
Event Ends
12:30 am - Sun, 14th Jan 18
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Headline Acts

Description

FEEL FREE TO ADD YOUR FACEBOOK FRIENDS TO THIS EVENT.....
Formed late 1979 GBH have been described as one of the forerunners of the UK82 sound and an influence on bands as diverse as metallica,queens of the stone age,rancid,slayer,anthrax,nirvana,and a host of younger punk bands.they have continually recorded albums and toured worldwide since they started.currently writing songs for the follow up to 2010`s Perfume and Piss cd on Hellcat records.dates are being added to their touring schedule regularly.
Support by
DRAGSTER / FACE UP (Coventry).



Top