Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

UK PLEASURE BOYS Information

The UK Pleasure boys are the newest , Freshest male revue group in the UK, Well known all over with as many 23,000 followers on their social media sites, they have performed in theatres and clubs all over the UK & Ireland & Europe and have appreared on various tv shows and in other media content. The boys bring the male stripping industry into the 21st Century with their current show featuring routines which include acrobatics , fire and sparks, this is a show like no other. Not just your typical ladies nights, these guys could teack Magic Mike a trick or two.

 

If you'd like to update the information about this artist or upload some pictures please click the 'edit' link below.

Edit this page

UK PLEASURE BOYS Events
20 events found
23rd

Saturday 23rd November 19

30th

Saturday 30th November 19

7th

Saturday 7th December 19

14th

Saturday 14th December 19

21st

Saturday 21st December 19

25th

Saturday 25th January 20

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Coyote Ugly - Liverpool, Liverpool

1st

Saturday 1st February 20

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Coyote Ugly - Liverpool, Liverpool

8th

Saturday 8th February 20

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Coyote Ugly - Liverpool, Liverpool

15th

Saturday 15th February 20

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Coyote Ugly - Liverpool, Liverpool

22nd

Saturday 22nd February 20

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Coyote Ugly - Liverpool, Liverpool

29th

Saturday 29th February 20

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Coyote Ugly - Liverpool, Liverpool

7th

Saturday 7th March 20

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Coyote Ugly - Liverpool, Liverpool

14th

Saturday 14th March 20

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Coyote Ugly - Liverpool, Liverpool

21st

Saturday 21st March 20

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Coyote Ugly - Liverpool, Liverpool

28th

Saturday 28th March 20

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Coyote Ugly - Liverpool, Liverpool

4th

Saturday 4th April 20

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Coyote Ugly - Liverpool, Liverpool

11th

Saturday 11th April 20

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Coyote Ugly - Liverpool, Liverpool

18th

Saturday 18th April 20

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Coyote Ugly - Liverpool, Liverpool

25th

Saturday 25th April 20

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Coyote Ugly - Liverpool, Liverpool

2nd

Saturday 2nd May 20

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Coyote Ugly - Liverpool, Liverpool