Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Live / Concert

Tuesday 11th December

Talented Tuesdays Birmingham - Last Christmas

Stirlings Bar & Lounge., Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 13th December

Perfect Houseplants

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 14th December

The Backbone Slips

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The (not so) Acoustic Who (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

WRONG JOVI LIVE @ FLAVA BAR

Flava Bar (Stevenage), Stevenage

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th December

CUT A SHINE CHRISTMAS HOEDOWN

The Round Chapel, London

Find Tickets

Family Barn Dance

The Round Chapel, London

Find Tickets

Straighten Out

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

The Quik Beats

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 16th December

Monday 17th December

Thursday 20th December

Har De Har Comedy club

The Actress & Bishop, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 21st December

Boyzlife

Bel Air At The Belfry Hotel & Resort, Sutton Coldfield

Find Tickets

Dub Jam Force

Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd December

Welladock (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Wednesday 26th December

MY LOVER

E11EVEN BAR & NIGHTCLUB 21 TRINTY STREET Hanley STOke On - Trent United Kingdom, STOKE-ON -TRENT

Find Tickets

UB42 Allskas (DEC)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 27th December

Creative fusion

Kolis Bar Camden, London

Find Tickets

Friday 28th December

JAH SHAKA SOUND SYSTEM

Irish Centre, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th December

2Rude

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Monday 31st December

New Year's Eve with Apollo Soul

Bel Air At The Belfry Hotel & Resort, Sutton Coldfield

Find Tickets

NYE Party with Mods & Sods

The Highbury Inn, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Rooters New Years Eve

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 4th January

Guns 2 Roses Jan 2019

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th January

Black Celebration JAN

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 11th January

Alice in Londonland Jan

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th January

GBH plus support JAN

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

GBH plus support JAN

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

60 Years of Tamla Motown

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 18th January

Larry Bartley Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Ultimate Coldplay Live

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th January

Flash! A Tribute to Queen

The Castle and Falcon, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Not the Rolling Stones JAN

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 24th January

Limehouse Lizzy

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 25th January

Clark Tracey Quintet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Motorheadache

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th January

Ribbon City Soul Jan

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Top