Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Entertainment

Saturday 16th February

Hansel & Gretel Pantomime

Shirley Community Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Salsa At The Pavillions

The Pavillion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Pontardawe

Jubilee Club, Pontardawe

Find Tickets

Sunday 17th February

Hansel & Gretel Pantomime

Shirley Community Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Monday 18th February

Hansel & Gretel Pantomime

Shirley Community Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Tommy Sandhu : Tommy's Brownload

Belgrade Theatre, Coventry

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Burton On Trent

Burton Town Hall, Burton on Trent

Find Tickets

Tuesday 19th February

Hansel & Gretel Pantomime

Shirley Community Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Superstars Of Wrestling - Congleton

Congleton Town Hall, Congleton

Find Tickets

Wednesday 20th February

Hansel & Gretel Pantomime

Shirley Community Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Henley on Thames

Henley on Thames Town Hall, Henley on Thames

Find Tickets

Thursday 21st February

Hansel & Gretel Pantomime

Shirley Community Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd February

Hansel & Gretel Pantomime

Shirley Community Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

HarrietFest

TheTicketSellers, Birminghan

Find Tickets

Tommy Sandhu : Tommy's Brownload

The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Bedwas, Caerphilly

Bedwas Workmens Hall, Bedwas

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Pontypridd

Muni Arts Centre, Pontypridd

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd February

Hansel & Gretel Pantomime

Shirley Community Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Tommy Sandhu : Tommy's Brownload

Luton Library Theatre, Luton

Find Tickets

Ultra 90's

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Sunday 24th February

Welsh Wrestling - Bethesda

Neuadd Ogwen, Bethesda

Find Tickets

Friday 1st March

The German Beerhall Ball

The Bierkeller, Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Swansea

LC2 Leisure Centre, Swansea

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd March

CLASSIQUE Ladies Night

Casino 36, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Dons of Comedy

The Hagley (Ibis Hotel ), Birmingham

Find Tickets

Simply Soul Cheltenham

The Apartment, Cheltenham

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Pembroke Dock

Pater Hall, Pembroke Dock

Find Tickets

Friday 8th March

Welsh Wrestling - Holyhead

Holyhead Town Hall, Holyhead

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th March

Saturday 16th March

Thursday 21st March

A Grown-Up Evening with Michael Rosen

Town Hall Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd March

Forest Of Dean Sculpture Trust Fundraiser

Lydney Park Estate, GL15 6BU, Lydney

Find Tickets

Sunday 24th March

Tommy Sandhu : Tommy's Brownload

Glee Club Glasgow, Glasgow

Find Tickets

Friday 29th March

The Ultimate Ladies Night

Buna Lounge & Nightclub, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th March

The Ultimate Ladies Night

Buna Lounge & Nightclub, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Chippenham

Olympiad Leisure Centre, Chippenham

Find Tickets

Sunday 31st March

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th April

V29 SOIREE: Spring Party

Casino 36 Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th April

Four Tops Tribute

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Simply Soul Wolverhampton

The Molinuex Stadium, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Top