Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


HOS_30June2018_HotBox.jpg
Clubs

Tuesday 5th June

Wednesday 6th June

Thursday 7th June

Friday 8th June

Saturday 9th June

Sunday 10th June

Monday 11th June

Tuesday 12th June

Wednesday 13th June

Thursday 14th June

Friday 15th June

Saturday 16th June

Sunday 17th June

Monday 18th June

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 19th June

Wednesday 20th June

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 21st June

Friday 22nd June

Jungle Splash Free Party

Fire & The Lightbox Complex, London

Find Tickets

Sensateria

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Submerged

Red Bar, Nottingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd June

Back to 98/89 - The Steering Wheel

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

CTZN Saturdays

CTZN, Chelmsford

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Kapow!

Work Nightclub,, Islington

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Rum Pum Pum

Level Digbeth, Digbeth

Find Tickets

SOPHISTICATION

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Sunday 24th June

Love Tunnel - Sunday 24th June

Hawker Yard, Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 25th June

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 26th June

Wednesday 27th June

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 28th June

Friday 29th June

Ashy B presents RUSH

Taboo Nightclub, Bristol

Find Tickets

Top