Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Faded Promoter Information

Monday 26th February

A Night of Soul

Jazz Cafe, Camden

Find Tickets

Tuesday 27th February

A Night of Amy (Proud Camden)

Proud Camden, Camden Town

Find Tickets

Sunday 4th March

A Night of Motown

100 wardour st, London

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th March

Monday 12th March

A Night of Neo-Soul

Jazz Cafe, Camden

Find Tickets

Sunday 25th March

Sunday 1st April

A Night of R&B

100 wardour st, London

Find Tickets

Monday 9th April

Monday 23rd April

A Night of Luther

Jazz Cafe, Camden

Find Tickets

Monday 14th May

A Night of Stevie

Jazz Cafe, Camden

Find Tickets

Top