Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Love Shoreditch Promoter Information

Sunday 26th February

Wednesday 1st March

Chocolate City Essex Show

Fiction Romford, Romford

Find Tickets

Thursday 2nd March

Chocolate City Kent Show

Club Chemistry, Canterbury

Find Tickets

Wednesday 8th March

Chocolate City Leeds Show

Tiger Tiger Leeds, Leeds

Find Tickets

Thursday 9th March

Chocolate City Leeds Show

Tiger Tiger Leeds, Leeds

Find Tickets

Friday 10th March

Chocolate City Nottingham Show

Meadow Lane Sports Bar, Nottingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 16th March

Chocolate City Bournemouth Show

Walkabout Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Find Tickets

Friday 17th March

Chocolate City Portsmouth Show

Liquid & Envy, Portsmouth

Find Tickets

Sunday 19th March

Chocolate City Brighton Show

Walkabout Brighton, Brighton

Find Tickets

Wednesday 22nd March

Chocolate City Newcastle Show

Tiger Tiger Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne

Find Tickets

Thursday 23rd March

Chocolate City Newcastle Show

Tiger Tiger Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th March

Tuesday 28th March

Thursday 30th March

Chocolate City Blackpool Show

Walkabout Blackpool, Blackpool

Find Tickets

Friday 31st March

Chocolate City Blackpool Show

Walkabout Blackpool, Blackpool

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st April

Chocolate City Blackpool Show

Walkabout Blackpool, Blackpool

Find Tickets

Sunday 16th April

Top