Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

The Nightingale Club Promoter Information

Thursday 29th February

Saturday 2nd March

Nightingale Club Saturdays 2nd March 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 7th March

Saturday 9th March

Nightingale Club Saturdays 9th March 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 14th March

Saturday 16th March

Nightingale Club Saturdays 16th March 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 21st March

Saturday 23rd March

Nightingale Club Saturdays 23rd March 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 28th March

Saturday 30th March

Nightingale Club Saturdays 30th March 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 4th April

Saturday 6th April

Nightingale Club Saturdays 6th Aprill 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 11th April

Saturday 13th April

Nightingale Club Saturdays 13th April 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 18th April

Saturday 20th April

Nightingale Club Saturdays 20th April 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 25th April

Saturday 27th April

Nightingale Club Saturdays 27th April 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 2nd May

Nightingale Club Thursdays - 2nd May 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 4th May

Nightingale Club Saturdays 4th May 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 9th May

Nightingale Club Thursdays - 9th May 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th May

Nightingale Club Saturdays 11th May 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 12th May

Nightingale Club Saturdays 11th May 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 16th May

Nightingale Club Thursdays - 16th May 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 17th May

Nightingale Club Thursdays - 16th May 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th May

Nightingale Club Saturdays 18th May 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 23rd May

Nightingale Club Thursdays - 23rd May 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 24th May

Nightingale Club Thursdays - 23rd May 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

BIG GALE PRIDE PASS 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th May

BIG GALE PRIDE PASS 2024

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets