Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

ARCHES VENUE Promoter Information

Welcome to the New Arches Snooker and Live Music Venue. A place where music is combined with some of the best snooker and pool tables in Coventry. We have some fantastic live bands performing on stage every week so check out our 'Whats On' guide for all our upcoming events.

Saturday 16th February

Bootleg Blondie

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 21st February

KING WITCH+ MASTIFF

Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd February

Bravado

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Bravado Feb

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd February

The Black Country Beatles

Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 1st March

The Pogue Traders

Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 8th March

Saturday 9th March

Legend March

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 15th March

Fred Zeppelin (MAR)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th March

Friday 22nd March

Creedence Clearwater Review

Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd March

Special Kinda Madness

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th March

GBH plus support Mar

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Oasis v Stone Roses (Mar)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 5th April

The Jam'd

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 12th April

Rod Stewart Experience

Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th April

UB42 Allskas Apr

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Tuesday 16th April

Billy Walton Band

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 19th April

Sex Pistols Experience

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th April

U2 360

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 21st April

Tool Shed

Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 26th April

The Varukers

Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th April

Amy - A Tribute

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd May

Queen Undercover (May)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 4th May

Pink as Floyd (May)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 5th May

Punk Fest May 2019

Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 10th May

White Snake Experience / Dep Leppard

Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 17th May

CULT FICTION

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th May

Kick up the 80's (May)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 24th May

The Doors On Fire

Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st June

The Smiths Ltd

Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Top