Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

ARCHES VENUE Promoter Information

Welcome to the New Arches Snooker and Live Music Venue. A place where music is combined with some of the best snooker and pool tables in Coventry. We have some fantastic live bands performing on stage every week so check out our 'Whats On' guide for all our upcoming events.

Friday 2nd March

Ruder than U (MAR)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 9th March

Alice in Londonland

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th March

Legend (March)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 16th March

The Ramonas

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 17th March

Friday 23rd March

Bootleg Blondie

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th March

2Rude

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 30th March

Hellrazor

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 31st March

Oasis v Stone Roses (MAR)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 6th April

The Jam'd

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 7th April

UB42 Allskas (Apr)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 13th April

Ultimate Coldplay Live

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 14th April

The Smith Indeed

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 20th April

Chelsea

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 27th April

Fred Zeppelin (Apr)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 4th May

CULT FICTION

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 6th May

PUNK FEST 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 11th May

Queen Undercover (May)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 18th May

DEP LEPPARD

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th May

Kick up the 80's (May)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 25th May

London Calling

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th May

Real to Reel

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 1st June

Rebel Rebel - June

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd June

Sunday 3rd June

STEVE DAVIS EXHIBITION

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

STEVE DAVIS EXHIBITION 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 8th June

Bootleg Abba

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th June

Pink as Floyd (Jun)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 15th June

RUST FOR GLORY

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th June

The (not so) Acoustic Who (Jun)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 21st June

Not the Rolling Stones June

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 13th July

Amy - A Tribute

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 14th July

Too Rex Jul

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 20th July

Antarctic Monkeys

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 21st July

Black Celebration Jul

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd August

Guns 2 Roses Aug

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 10th August

The Killerz

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th August

Sweet 45 / Glam 45

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 17th August

MoretallicaUK

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th August

Hotter Than Hell

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 24th August

Hi-On Maiden

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th August

Slade UK

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Top