Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Ravenhill Promotions Promoter Information

Sunday 22nd December

Welsh Wrestling - Merthyr Tydfil

Merthyr Tydfil Leisure Centre, Merthyr Tydfil

Find Tickets

Friday 27th December

Superstars Of Wrestling - Cricklade

Cricklade Leisure Centre, Cricklade

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Lampeter

Victoria Hall, Lampeter

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th December

Superstars Of Wrestling - Didcot

DIDCOT Civic Centre, Didcot

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Llandeilo

Llandeilo Fawr Civic Hall, Llandeilo

Find Tickets

Sunday 29th December

Superstars Of Wrestling - Witney

Witney Corn Exchange, Witney

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Tenby

De Valence Pavilion, Tenby

Find Tickets

Monday 30th December

Welsh Wrestling - Clydach

The Mond Club, Swansea

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd January

Welsh Wrestling - Glyncorrwg

Glyncorrwg Hall, Glyncorrwg

Find Tickets

Friday 10th January

Friday 24th January

Welsh Wrestling - Bridgend

Bridgend Life Centre, Bridgend

Find Tickets

Sunday 16th February

Welsh Wrestling - Rhyl

Rhyl Little Theatre, Rhyl

Find Tickets

Friday 21st February

Welsh Wrestling - Swansea

LC2 Leisure Centre, Swansea

Find Tickets