Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Desi Central Promoter Information

Monday 26th February

Wednesday 28th February

Friday 2nd March

Saturday 3rd March

Friday 9th March

Friday 30th March

Sunday 8th April

Sunday 15th April

Saturday 28th April

Desi Central Comedy Show

Watermans Arts Centre, Brentford

Find Tickets

Friday 1st June

Patrick Monahan - Rewind Selector 90s

The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 2nd December

Botown - The Soul Of Bollywood - Birmingham

The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top