Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Desi Central Promoter Information

Monday 25th June

Double Trouble With Noreen Khan

Belgrade Theatre, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st September

Sunday 9th September

Friday 14th September

Desi Central Comedy Show - Harrow

Harrow Arts Centre, London

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th September

Friday 21st September

Sunday 23rd September

Saturday 29th September

Desi Central Comedy Show - Luton

Luton Library Theatre, Luton

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th October

Desi Central Comedy Show - Brentford

Watermans Arts Centre, Brentford

Find Tickets

Sunday 7th October

Sunday 14th October

Sunday 4th November

Saturday 24th November

Sunday 2nd December

Botown - The Soul Of Bollywood - Birmingham

The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 10th December

Top