Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

11

Barefootin'

The Night Owl, West Midlands

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming The Night Owl events

Saturday 26th May 18

Saturday 2nd June 18

Friday 15th June 18

Saturday 16th June 18

Friday 22nd June 18

Sunday 24th June 18

Saturday 30th June 18

Saturday 7th July 18

Thursday 12th July 18

Friday 3rd August 18

Saturday 18th August 18

Saturday 1st September 18

Friday 21st September 18

Friday 5th October 18

Saturday 27th October 18

Friday 21st December 18

Upcoming The Night Owl events

Saturday 26th May 18

Saturday 2nd June 18

Friday 15th June 18

Saturday 16th June 18

Friday 22nd June 18

Sunday 24th June 18

Saturday 30th June 18

Saturday 7th July 18

Thursday 12th July 18

Friday 3rd August 18

Saturday 18th August 18

Saturday 1st September 18

Friday 21st September 18

Friday 5th October 18

Saturday 27th October 18

Friday 21st December 18

Details

Date
Fri, 11th May 18
Doors Open
9:00 pm
Event Ends
3:00 am - Sat, 12th May 18
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Description

A brand new monthly night the second Friday of the month -

Barefootin'

DJs playing 60s r n b, Soul, Ska, Northern Soul & Mod

Friday 9th February

DJ's tbc

9pm start

£3 before 10pm, £5 advance or £6 on the door after 10pm

Top