Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

18

Ken Doherty Snooker Exhibition - Pre Registration

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming ARCHES VENUE events

Friday 2nd March 18

Friday 9th March 18

Saturday 10th March 18

Legend (March)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 16th March 18

The Ramonas

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 23rd March 18

Bootleg Blondie

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 24th March 18

2Rude

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 30th March 18

Hellrazor

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 31st March 18

Friday 6th April 18

The Jam'd

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 7th April 18

Friday 13th April 18

Saturday 14th April 18

Friday 20th April 18

Chelsea

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 27th April 18

Friday 4th May 18

CULT FICTION

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 6th May 18

PUNK FEST 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 11th May 18

Friday 18th May 18

DEP LEPPARD

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 19th May 18

Friday 25th May 18

Saturday 26th May 18

Real to Reel

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 1st June 18

Sunday 3rd June 18

Friday 8th June 18

Bootleg Abba

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 9th June 18

Friday 15th June 18

RUST FOR GLORY

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 16th June 18

Thursday 21st June 18

Friday 13th July 18

Amy - A Tribute

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 14th July 18

Too Rex Jul

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 20th July 18

Saturday 21st July 18

Friday 3rd August 18

Guns 2 Roses Aug

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 10th August 18

The Killerz

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 11th August 18

Friday 17th August 18

MoretallicaUK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 18th August 18

Friday 24th August 18

Hi-On Maiden

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 25th August 18

Slade UK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Upcoming Arches Venue, Coventry events

Friday 2nd March 18

Friday 9th March 18

Saturday 10th March 18

Legend (March)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 16th March 18

The Ramonas

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 23rd March 18

Bootleg Blondie

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 24th March 18

2Rude

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 30th March 18

Hellrazor

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 31st March 18

Friday 6th April 18

The Jam'd

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 7th April 18

Friday 13th April 18

Saturday 14th April 18

Friday 20th April 18

Chelsea

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 27th April 18

Friday 4th May 18

CULT FICTION

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 6th May 18

PUNK FEST 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 11th May 18

Friday 18th May 18

DEP LEPPARD

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 19th May 18

Friday 25th May 18

Saturday 26th May 18

Real to Reel

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 1st June 18

Sunday 3rd June 18

Friday 8th June 18

Bootleg Abba

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 9th June 18

Friday 15th June 18

RUST FOR GLORY

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 16th June 18

Thursday 21st June 18

Friday 13th July 18

Amy - A Tribute

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 14th July 18

Too Rex Jul

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 20th July 18

Saturday 21st July 18

Friday 3rd August 18

Guns 2 Roses Aug

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 10th August 18

The Killerz

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 11th August 18

Friday 17th August 18

MoretallicaUK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 18th August 18

Friday 24th August 18

Hi-On Maiden

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 25th August 18

Slade UK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Details

Date
Sun, 18th Feb 18
Doors Open
6:00 pm
Event Ends
11:00 pm - Sun, 18th Feb 18
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Description

Snooker exhibition evening.

Top