Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

25

UB42 Allskas (MAR)

Arches Venue, Coventry, The Arches Industrial Estate, West Midlands

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming ARCHES VENUE events

Friday 31st March 17

Saturday 1st April 17

Friday 14th April 17

Slade UK (Apr)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 15th April 17

Toxic Twins

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 21st April 17

Whitesnake UK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 27th April 17

Saturday 29th April 17

Too Rex

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 30th April 17

Friday 5th May 17

Saturday 6th May 17

Simple Minded

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 7th May 17

Urban Dogs

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 12th May 17

Saturday 13th May 17

The Killerz

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 19th May 17

Saturday 20th May 17

Mötley Crüde

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 27th May 17

Urang Matang

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 2nd June 17

Saturday 3rd June 17

Friday 9th June 17

Bootleg Abba

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 10th June 17

Friday 16th June 17

Saturday 17th June 17

Saturday 24th June 17

Friday 30th June 17

Saturday 1st July 17

Friday 7th July 17

Saturday 8th July 17

Duran

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 13th July 17

Limehouse Lizzy

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 14th July 17

Saturday 15th July 17

Stereosonics

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 16th July 17

Saturday 22nd July 17

Saturday 5th August 17

Friday 11th August 17

Saturday 12th August 17

Welladock (AUG)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 19th August 17

Saturday 26th August 17

Friday 1st September 17

Bon Giovi (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 2nd September 17

Friday 8th September 17

Saturday 9th September 17

Kirvana (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 15th September 17

Saturday 16th September 17

Saturday 23rd September 17

Legend

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 29th September 17

Slade UK (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 30th September 17

Specialized 2017

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 15th October 17

Friday 10th November 17

Saturday 18th November 17

Duran NOV

Arches Venue, Coventry

Upcoming Arches Venue, Coventry events

Friday 31st March 17

Saturday 1st April 17

Friday 14th April 17

Slade UK (Apr)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 15th April 17

Toxic Twins

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 21st April 17

Whitesnake UK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 27th April 17

Saturday 29th April 17

Too Rex

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 30th April 17

Friday 5th May 17

Saturday 6th May 17

Simple Minded

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 7th May 17

Urban Dogs

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 12th May 17

Saturday 13th May 17

The Killerz

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 19th May 17

Saturday 20th May 17

Mötley Crüde

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 27th May 17

Urang Matang

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 2nd June 17

Saturday 3rd June 17

Friday 9th June 17

Bootleg Abba

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 10th June 17

Friday 16th June 17

Saturday 17th June 17

Saturday 24th June 17

Friday 30th June 17

Saturday 1st July 17

Friday 7th July 17

Saturday 8th July 17

Duran

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 13th July 17

Limehouse Lizzy

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 14th July 17

Saturday 15th July 17

Stereosonics

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 16th July 17

Saturday 22nd July 17

Saturday 5th August 17

Friday 11th August 17

Saturday 12th August 17

Welladock (AUG)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 19th August 17

Saturday 26th August 17

Friday 1st September 17

Bon Giovi (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 2nd September 17

Friday 8th September 17

Saturday 9th September 17

Kirvana (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 15th September 17

Saturday 16th September 17

Saturday 23rd September 17

Legend

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 29th September 17

Slade UK (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 30th September 17

Specialized 2017

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 15th October 17

Friday 10th November 17

Saturday 18th November 17

Duran NOV

Arches Venue, Coventry

Details

Date
Sat, 25th Mar 17
Doors Open
8:00 pm
Event Ends
12:30 am - Sun, 26th Mar 17
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Headline Acts

Description

UB42 ALLSKA'S Are back at the Venue with the WORLDS No1 Tribute to UB40 And all things SKA..

Top