Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

19

The GT's (live ska and mod band)

The Night Owl, West Midlands

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming The Night Owl events

Saturday 26th May 18

Saturday 2nd June 18

Friday 15th June 18

Saturday 16th June 18

Friday 22nd June 18

Sunday 24th June 18

Saturday 30th June 18

Saturday 7th July 18

Thursday 12th July 18

Friday 3rd August 18

Saturday 18th August 18

Saturday 1st September 18

Friday 21st September 18

Friday 5th October 18

Saturday 27th October 18

Friday 21st December 18

Upcoming The Night Owl events

Saturday 26th May 18

Saturday 2nd June 18

Friday 15th June 18

Saturday 16th June 18

Friday 22nd June 18

Sunday 24th June 18

Saturday 30th June 18

Saturday 7th July 18

Thursday 12th July 18

Friday 3rd August 18

Saturday 18th August 18

Saturday 1st September 18

Friday 21st September 18

Friday 5th October 18

Saturday 27th October 18

Friday 21st December 18

Details

Date
Sat, 19th May 18
Doors Open
8:00 pm
Event Ends
11:00 pm - Sat, 19th May 18
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Headline Acts

Description

Saturday 19th May

The Night Owl proudly present playing live

The GT's (live)

One of the uk's best mod, soul & ska bands

Playing songs such as:

Wooly Bully by Sam the Sham or Bad Manners
Young Gifted and Black by Bob and Marcia
Double Barrel - D and A Collins
Takes me higher Jackie Wilson
High Heeled Sneakers - Who
Broken Stones - Weller
Somebody Help Me - Spencer Davis
Group Really Got Me - Kinks

& many more

plus entry to club night after

8-11pm for gig

£5 advance / more on the door

Top