Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

10

Ribbon City Soul

Arches Venue, Coventry, The Arches Industrial Estate, West Midlands

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming ARCHES VENUE events

Saturday 24th June 17

Friday 30th June 17

Saturday 1st July 17

Friday 7th July 17

Saturday 8th July 17

Duran

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 13th July 17

Limehouse Lizzy

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 14th July 17

Saturday 15th July 17

Stereosonics

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 16th July 17

Friday 21st July 17

The Blend

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 22nd July 17

Thursday 27th July 17

Saturday 5th August 17

Friday 11th August 17

Saturday 12th August 17

Welladock (AUG)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 19th August 17

Saturday 26th August 17

Friday 1st September 17

Bon Giovi (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 2nd September 17

Friday 8th September 17

Saturday 9th September 17

Kirvana (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 15th September 17

Saturday 16th September 17

Saturday 23rd September 17

Legend

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 29th September 17

Slade UK (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 30th September 17

Specialized 2017

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 6th October 17

PURE PURPLE

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 7th October 17

Sunday 8th October 17

Friday 13th October 17

Sunday 15th October 17

Thursday 19th October 17

Dizzy Lizzy

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 21st October 17

Saturday 28th October 17

Friday 3rd November 17

DIIO

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 4th November 17

Friday 10th November 17

Saturday 11th November 17

10CCLO

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 17th November 17

Saturday 18th November 17

Duran NOV

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 19th November 17

UK Subs

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 1st December 17

Saturday 2nd December 17

Friday 8th December 17

Rebel Rebel

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 9th December 17

Saturday 16th December 17

Saturday 23rd December 17

Too Rex DEC

Arches Venue, Coventry

Tuesday 26th December 17

Friday 29th December 17

RUST FOR GLORY

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 30th December 17

Sunday 31st December 17

Sunday 6th May 18

PUNK FEST 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry

Upcoming Arches Venue, Coventry events

Saturday 24th June 17

Friday 30th June 17

Saturday 1st July 17

Friday 7th July 17

Saturday 8th July 17

Duran

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 13th July 17

Limehouse Lizzy

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 14th July 17

Saturday 15th July 17

Stereosonics

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 16th July 17

Friday 21st July 17

The Blend

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 22nd July 17

Thursday 27th July 17

Saturday 5th August 17

Friday 11th August 17

Saturday 12th August 17

Welladock (AUG)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 19th August 17

Saturday 26th August 17

Friday 1st September 17

Bon Giovi (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 2nd September 17

Friday 8th September 17

Saturday 9th September 17

Kirvana (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 15th September 17

Saturday 16th September 17

Saturday 23rd September 17

Legend

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 29th September 17

Slade UK (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 30th September 17

Specialized 2017

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 6th October 17

PURE PURPLE

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 7th October 17

Sunday 8th October 17

Friday 13th October 17

Sunday 15th October 17

Thursday 19th October 17

Dizzy Lizzy

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 21st October 17

Saturday 28th October 17

Friday 3rd November 17

DIIO

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 4th November 17

Friday 10th November 17

Saturday 11th November 17

10CCLO

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 17th November 17

Saturday 18th November 17

Duran NOV

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 19th November 17

UK Subs

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 1st December 17

Saturday 2nd December 17

Friday 8th December 17

Rebel Rebel

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 9th December 17

Saturday 16th December 17

Saturday 23rd December 17

Too Rex DEC

Arches Venue, Coventry

Tuesday 26th December 17

Friday 29th December 17

RUST FOR GLORY

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 30th December 17

Sunday 31st December 17

Sunday 6th May 18

PUNK FEST 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry

Details

Date
Sat, 10th Jun 17
Doors Open
8:00 pm
Event Ends
12:30 am - Sun, 11th Jun 17
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Headline Acts

Description

10 piece soul & blues band from the Midlands with some more up to date songs thrown in for good measure. awesome vocals and horns to keep you dancing!
Featuring Music From
Bill Withers / Sam Cooke / The commitments / Cee Lo Green / The temptations /
Blues Brothers / Stereophonics / Jackie Wilson / Stevie Wonder / The Beatles /
Duffy / Wilson Picket / Gary Moore / BB King / Otis Redding / Dusty
Springfield / Smokey Robinson / Amy Housewine / Many More

Top