Tickets

    ESSENTIAL INFO

    Start Date

    • Sat, 19th May 2018

    Start Time

    • 7:00 pm

    Finish Time

    • 10:00 pm

    Dress Code

    • None

    Age Restriction

    • 21 and over

    Last Entry

    • 9.00 pm

    Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

    Saturday 19th May 2018

    This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

    Upcoming Pleasure Ladies Nights events

    Upcoming Buzz Late Night Venue events

    Saturday 26th May 18

    Saturday 2nd June 18

    Saturday 9th June 18

    Saturday 16th June 18

    Saturday 23rd June 18

    Saturday 30th June 18

    Saturday 7th July 18

    Saturday 14th July 18

    Saturday 21st July 18

    Saturday 28th July 18

    Saturday 11th August 18

    Saturday 18th August 18

    Saturday 25th August 18

    Saturday 1st September 18

    Saturday 8th September 18

    Saturday 15th September 18

    Saturday 22nd September 18

    Saturday 29th September 18

    Saturday 6th October 18

    Saturday 13th October 18

    Saturday 20th October 18

    Saturday 27th October 18

    Saturday 3rd November 18

    Saturday 10th November 18

    Saturday 17th November 18

    Saturday 24th November 18

    Saturday 1st December 18

    Saturday 8th December 18

    Saturday 15th December 18


    PLEASURE LADIES NIGHTS THATS RIGHT GIRLS IT SHOWTIME!!!

    Important message - please read first..

     

    STANDARD TICKETS!

    Not a student? doesnt really matter, there is no other event in Dublin offering this much fun for just £13 !

    V.I.P PACKAGES - £22.50pp

    Have you got a special occasion coming up? Then book VIP and come along to pleasure ladies nights any saturday at BUZZ (Formerly Hush) , if you have 6 or more in your group, we will add a chair dance for one member of your party.

    VIP + - £29pp

    VIP + offers all the vip pack but also includes front area seating & a hot & cold buffet served before the show.

    Bringing you the best in ladies nights ever, featuring the hottest male strippers , best drags and sexiest topless waiters the UK has to offer, all at a venue near you...

     

    GREAT FOR ALL OCCASIONS... HEN NIGHTS BIRTHDAYS DIVORCE PARTIES WORK NIGHTS

     

    The best value & entertainment in the DUBLIN FROM ONLY £13!!

    Dress : Smart/Casual Doors open : 7.30pm Show Starts: 8.30pm - 10.30pm

    For more info : WWW.PLEASURELADIESNIGHTS.CO.uk
                             WWW.PLEASURELADIESNIGHTS.COM

    *Tickets purchased for this event are Non-Refundable.
    Although our event is 21 & over, if you are lucky enough to look under 25 please bring photographic id.

    Please note Pleasure Ladies Nights Reserve the right to change venue at any time, in the event of this happening you will be contacted by a team member with details of new venue.

     







    ?http://www.pleasureladiesnights.co.uk/