Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

25

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Outside UK

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming Pleasure Ladies Nights events
Upcoming Buzz Late Night Venue events

Saturday 1st April 17

Saturday 8th April 17

Saturday 15th April 17

Saturday 22nd April 17

Saturday 29th April 17

Saturday 6th May 17

Saturday 13th May 17

Saturday 20th May 17

Saturday 27th May 17

Saturday 3rd June 17

Saturday 10th June 17

Saturday 17th June 17

Saturday 24th June 17

Saturday 1st July 17

Saturday 8th July 17

Saturday 15th July 17

Saturday 22nd July 17

Saturday 29th July 17

Saturday 5th August 17

Saturday 12th August 17

Saturday 19th August 17

Saturday 26th August 17

Saturday 2nd September 17

Saturday 9th September 17

Saturday 16th September 17

Saturday 23rd September 17

Saturday 30th September 17

Saturday 7th October 17

Saturday 14th October 17

Saturday 21st October 17

Saturday 28th October 17

Saturday 4th November 17

Saturday 11th November 17

Saturday 18th November 17

Saturday 25th November 17

Saturday 2nd December 17

Details

Date
Sat, 25th Mar 17
Doors Open
7:00 pm
Last Entry
9.00 pm
Event Ends
11:00 pm - Sat, 25th Mar 17
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Description

PLEASURE LADIES NIGHTS THATS RIGHT GIRLS IT SHOWTIME!!!

Important message - please read first..

 

STANDARD TICKETS!

Not a student? doesnt really matter, there is no other event in Dublin offering this much fun for just £13 !

V.I.P PACKAGES - £22.50pp

Have you got a special occasion coming up? Then book VIP and come along to pleasure ladies nights any saturday at BUZZ (Formerly Hush) , if you have 6 or more in your group, we will add a chair dance for one member of your party.

VIP + - £29pp

VIP + offers all the vip pack but also includes front area seating & a hot & cold buffet served before the show.

Bringing you the best in ladies nights ever, featuring the hottest male strippers , best drags and sexiest topless waiters the UK has to offer, all at a venue near you...

 

GREAT FOR ALL OCCASIONS... HEN NIGHTS BIRTHDAYS DIVORCE PARTIES WORK NIGHTS

 

The best value & entertainment in the DUBLIN FROM ONLY £13!!

Dress : Smart/Casual Doors open : 7.30pm Show Starts: 8.30pm - 10.30pm

For more info : WWW.PLEASURELADIESNIGHTS.CO.uk
                         WWW.PLEASURELADIESNIGHTS.COM

*Tickets purchased for this event are Non-Refundable.
Although our event is 21 & over, if you are lucky enough to look under 25 please bring photographic id.

Please note Pleasure Ladies Nights Reserve the right to change venue at any time, in the event of this happening you will be contacted by a team member with details of new venue.

 







?http://www.pleasureladiesnights.co.uk/

Top