Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

25

Pleasure Ladies Night - Cardiff

Cardiff TBC, Glamorgan

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming Pleasure Ladies Nights events
Upcoming Cardiff TBC events

Saturday 1st April 17

Saturday 8th April 17

Saturday 15th April 17

Saturday 22nd April 17

Saturday 29th April 17

Saturday 13th May 17

Saturday 20th May 17

Saturday 27th May 17

Saturday 3rd June 17

Saturday 10th June 17

Saturday 17th June 17

Saturday 24th June 17

Saturday 1st July 17

Saturday 8th July 17

Saturday 15th July 17

Saturday 22nd July 17

Saturday 29th July 17

Saturday 5th August 17

Saturday 12th August 17

Saturday 19th August 17

Saturday 26th August 17

Saturday 2nd September 17

Saturday 9th September 17

Saturday 16th September 17

Saturday 23rd September 17

Saturday 30th September 17

Saturday 7th October 17

Saturday 14th October 17

Saturday 21st October 17

Saturday 28th October 17

Saturday 4th November 17

Saturday 11th November 17

Saturday 18th November 17

Details

Date
Sat, 25th Mar 17
Doors Open
7:00 pm
Event Ends
10:00 pm - Sat, 25th Mar 17
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Description

WELCOME TO THE PLEASURE PLAYGROUND - ITS  SHOWTIME!!!

 

Are you looking for an exciting girls night out with your best pals, the look no further, Our UK PLEASURE BOYS have a show for you like no other, bringing the male revue show into the 21st Century with a mix of acrobatics, fire and sparks , it promises to be a night of pure sexy fun.

Important message - please read first..

STUDENT

This is an unbelievable offer, only £5 for a wicked night out... it makes you wanna be a student again! Tickets are limited so get in quick, why not book ahead- there are usually 3/4 events listed at once.

STANDARD TICKETS!

Not a student? doesnt really matter, there is no other event in Cardiff  offering this much fun for just £13 !

V.I.P PACKAGES
£22.50PP

Have you got a special occasion coming up? Then book VIP and come along to pleasure ladies nights any saturday at pryzm. Get reserved seating or all your party, Glass of bubbly on arrival, club entry after the show.


VIP PLUS - £29PP

VIP + offers all the vip pack but also includes front area seating and hot buffet.

Pleasure pack : T-shirt ,Key ring ,Pen & goodies(all subject to availability)

Bringing you the best in ladies nights ever, featuring the hottest male strippers , best drags and sexiest topless waiters the UK has to offer, all at a venue near you...

GREAT FOR ALL OCCASIONS... HEN NIGHTS BIRTHDAYS DIVORCE PARTIES WORK NIGHTS

 

The best value & entertainment in the UK FOR ONLY £13!!

Dress : Smart/Casual Doors open : 7.00pm Show Starts: 8.00pm - 10.00pm

WWW.PLEASURELADIESNIGHTS.CO.uk

*Tickets purchased for this event are Non-Refundable.
Please note age for this event is 18 and over, if you are lucky enough to look under 25 please bring photographic ID.

Club rule apply at all times.

Top