Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

03

Guns 2 Roses Aug - Pre Registration

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming ARCHES VENUE events

Friday 17th August 18

MoretallicaUK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 18th August 18

Friday 24th August 18

Hi-On Maiden

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 25th August 18

Slade UK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 7th September 18

Saturday 8th September 18

Saturday 15th September 18

Friday 21st September 18

Saturday 22nd September 18

Legend Sept

Arches Venue, Coventry

Legend (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 29th September 18

Friday 5th October 18

PURE PURPLE

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 6th October 18

Friday 12th October 18

Saturday 13th October 18

Kirvana (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 18th October 18

Friday 19th October 18

Kings ov Leon

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 20th October 18

Friday 26th October 18

Saturday 27th October 18

Wednesday 14th November 18

Thursday 15th November 18

Cockney Rejects

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 16th November 18

Upcoming Arches Venue, Coventry events

Friday 17th August 18

MoretallicaUK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 18th August 18

Friday 24th August 18

Hi-On Maiden

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 25th August 18

Slade UK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 7th September 18

Saturday 8th September 18

Saturday 15th September 18

Friday 21st September 18

Saturday 22nd September 18

Legend Sept

Arches Venue, Coventry

Legend (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 29th September 18

Friday 5th October 18

PURE PURPLE

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 6th October 18

Friday 12th October 18

Saturday 13th October 18

Kirvana (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 18th October 18

Friday 19th October 18

Kings ov Leon

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 20th October 18

Friday 26th October 18

Saturday 27th October 18

Wednesday 14th November 18

Thursday 15th November 18

Cockney Rejects

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 16th November 18

Details

Date
Fri, 3rd Aug 18
Doors Open
8:00 pm
Event Ends
12:30 am - Sat, 4th Aug 18
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Headline Acts

Description

GUNS 2 ROSES Est 2002 - The world's most successful Guns N Roses tribute band! THE ONLY GNR TRIBUTE TO PERFORM WITH 4 DIFFERENT GUNS N ROSES MEMBERS!!
*THE ONLY GNR TRIBUTE TO PERFORM WITH MEMBERS OF THE OLD AND NEW GNR LINEUP*
Guns 2 Roses have existed since late 2002 and have become biggest GNR tribute in history! Their ability to emulate classic Guns N Roses has even been approved by members of the original and current lineup of GNR and is also why G2R are the most famous GNR tribute band in the world. 
Guns 2 Roses became a world famous name in a short space of time. They have and still play to thousands throughout the UK, Europe, Middle East and USA.



Top