Tickets

    ESSENTIAL INFO

    Start Date

    • Sat, 7th Apr 2018

    Start Time

    • 11:00 pm

    Finish Time

    • 4:00 am

    Dress Code

    • None

    Age Restriction

    • 18 and over

    Last Entry

    • 2.15 am

    Flyers

    Dig?

    Saturday 7th Apr 2018

    This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

    Upcoming The Night Owl events

    Friday 20th April 18

    Saturday 21st April 18

    Friday 27th April 18

    Saturday 5th May 18

    Friday 11th May 18

    Saturday 12th May 18

    Friday 25th May 18

    Saturday 26th May 18

    Saturday 2nd June 18

    Friday 15th June 18

    Saturday 16th June 18

    Friday 22nd June 18

    Saturday 23rd June 18

    Sunday 24th June 18

    Saturday 30th June 18

    Saturday 7th July 18

    Friday 3rd August 18

    Saturday 1st September 18

    Friday 21st September 18

    Friday 5th October 18

    Friday 21st December 18

    Upcoming The Night Owl events

    Friday 20th April 18

    Saturday 21st April 18

    Friday 27th April 18

    Saturday 5th May 18

    Friday 11th May 18

    Saturday 12th May 18

    Friday 25th May 18

    Saturday 26th May 18

    Saturday 2nd June 18

    Friday 15th June 18

    Saturday 16th June 18

    Friday 22nd June 18

    Saturday 23rd June 18

    Sunday 24th June 18

    Saturday 30th June 18

    Saturday 7th July 18

    Friday 3rd August 18

    Saturday 1st September 18

    Friday 21st September 18

    Friday 5th October 18

    Friday 21st December 18


    Every Saturday we bring dance-floor filling DJs!

    DJs tba

    DJs playing Northern Soul, Motown, Funk, Mod, Ska, Rock n Roll, Punk, Indie & Britpop - basically all the groovy music from 1950s to 1990s, of course, PLENTY of soul as that is what we are all about!

    £5 advance tickets, £6 on the door Student discount available 

    Last entry 2.15am